Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (18)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(18)
    • 5 Csillag(18)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/02/2018

    I'm 60 kg ordered small and it's a great fit. Very impressed with the quality of this product and like to order another in a different color.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2017

    Very comfortable, soft, easy stretching material. Perfect fit. Excellent design and workmanship like all Banggood products. Thanks !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2018

    I really like the look and feel of this. The only way to make this product better would be to make it a "boxer brief" bottom instead of a briefs bottom.... but I really do love it !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2018

    Fits perfectly for my height and body shape.. I'm going regularly to gym and my body structure is the reason for perfect fitting..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2018

    me gusta la calidad banggod es el mejor y lo que me parece mas seguro es que los pasa a 4 72 y eso me parece muy seguro felicidades

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2017

    Just for fun, bought upon request of my wife. It fits. I looks lovely, she says.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2017

    very nice Design

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2017

    Novamente o menor tamanho é o médio. Muito grande.Tinha de ter tamanho pequeno. a qualidade do material é ótima.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2020

    Nagyon jó, köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2020

    ممتاز ومريح

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17,305
    • Ft17,984
    • Ft10,178
    • Ft11,536
    • Ft14,251
    • Ft18,662
    • Ft13,232
    • Ft16,287
    • Ft16,626
    • Ft9,160
    • Ft12,554
    • Ft13,232
    • Ft12,214
    • Ft16,287
    • Ft8,327
    • Ft11,536
    • Ft9,499
    • Ft3,730