Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (30)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(30)
    • 5 Csillag(26)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/06/2021

    Egyelőre rendben, eltartott egy ideig, amíg megérkeztem, de úgy tűnik, jó minőségű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2016

    Good slimming effect, gives back support - recommendation.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2021

    🙂👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2016

    Shipped fast, Excellent quality made and at a great price too! This is really awesome and makes me look good! Also helps me not to eat so much and I highly recommend it! I also highly recommend to buy from Bang Good.com! They are one of the very best online website's to buy from! They have a huge selection of so many different excellent quality products at a great price!! Thanks Again Bang Good.com!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2016

    This takes my button down work shirtsd and makes them loose again. Use to cling since I passed 45. They are tight but I guess it wouldnt work if they were not. I used the size chart and it was correct. Im 200lbs and 5foot 11 inches I ordered the xl

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2016

    they fit nice and are tight. Now if you are looking to pull in a beer gut they will not do it. They will firm up and smooth you out. They also give nice back support while riding on the bike/motorcycle.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2020

    ok

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2017

    качество хорошое , синтетика я ношу Xl купил L все хорошо влез

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2017

    Material is different from last time I ordered those, and a bit shorter as well, but still gets the job done. Shipping took a month though

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2017

    I've now re-ordered these, one for every day! They fit great, slim the appearance and are durable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 939
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft27 879
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft2 984
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft6 967
    • Ft12 647
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft5 746