Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/06/2021

    Καλό, καλοκαιρινό , ελαφρύ.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2018

    My new favorite hat! I own a new car and needed a new cap for the warm weather season. The hat helps to shade my eyes and keeps my hair from blowing into my eyes. This one fits well and is very comfortable on my head. I like the color as it goes with everything and matches the interior of my car. My husband likes it quite a bit. (Going to have to keep him from stealing it.) We both like how the material of the hat feels. Nice hat at a good price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2018

    The faded look makes it look and feel like an old buddy from day one. Had to wash it a couple times and stood right up to the washer and hot dryer. I usually don't buy any adjustable hats. But the adjuster clamp on this hat is an exception. It clamps well and there is a nice cutout to hide the excess strap material. The adjuster strap is not stiff so wearing the hat backward to get the bill out of the way of close tasks (hvac tech) is very comfortable. I own two now. The quality is great and consistent. I'll be getting more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2018

    I always wear baseball hats. The hat is just as advertised. It is very nice with high quality . These are very well made and I get compliments from everyone on these hats. I am totally sold on them. I think I've bought about 5 so far. Also I have a larger size; like 7 5/8 I think; these are adjustable and are easily adjusted to fit any size.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2019

    super

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2021

    good n reliable services.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2021

    Jól néz ki, jól áll

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/07/2021

    Egyszerű, de jól készült, jó gyapottal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2018

    cappello con visiera di aspetto "vintage", utile per tener calda la testa con temperature basse non inferiori ai 5 C° e coprirsi dal sole senza sudare fino ai 25 C°. Nel complesso media qualità, la taglia unica regolabile è comoda ma limitata per chi ha una circonferenza della testa medio/grande, che ne comporta, a mio avviso e nel mio caso, una diminuzione di qualità (è un po' piccolino per la mia testa che pure non ha una circonferenza grande).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2020

    Egy jó minőségű, egyszerű, sima, színes baseball sapkát akartam, és ezek pontosan úgy néznek ki. A színek jók, a szövet vastag és erős. egy kicsit a kis oldalon, de varrtam a fül a hátán a megfelelő hosszúságú, és most nem csúszik ki a csat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.00
    • US$19.62
    • US$23.09
    • US$42.76
    • US$17.31
    • US$15.00
    • US$20.78
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$15.00
    • US$17.31
    • US$16.16
    • US$21.93
    • US$21.84
    • US$41.57
    • US$30.02