Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (37)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(37)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/07/2018

    bence işçilik açısından çok kaliteli değil ama işe yarar gözüküyor

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2020

    small and durable multitool

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2017

    Хороший товар. Пользоваться удобно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2016

    Çok güzel her türlü tornavida çeşiti var

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2020

    Mini Martelo chegou bem embalado tudo comforme.Exelente adorei ,muinto pratico ,recomendo .Obrigado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • kroning
    CA
    27/07/2017

    this is a brass plated steel hammer that has several screw drivers in the handle. I really was hoping for a solid brass hammer not a plated steel one. Regardless it is well priced, even if it amounts to being a toy because of being brass plated steel rather than solid brass. This should be indicated in the product description...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2017

    This is an excellent tool for small tasks. Great for wall nails and picture hooks, and also for hammering in fabric rivets and small metal rivets. This is heavy enough to hammer in small nails into wood. The screwdrivers have been useful on several occasions as small screwdrivers are hard to find when you need them. With these all packed into the handle it's hard to lose. Great item! Handy for lots of small jobs!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2016

    For that price, the quality and appearance is SUPERB. However, I bought it thinking it's made of BRASS ('copper' is the stated material in the description, but Banggood has the habit of using the words 'copper', 'bronze' and 'brass' interchangeably), not knowing that it's actually made of steel, plated with a golden chrome to simulate brass. If i'd known it's NOT brass/copper, I wouldn't have bought it. But since it's cheap, so, oh well...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2020

    Hordozható Réz Kalapács ideális, hogy hordozza a pisztolytáskát. Nagyon jól sikerült, és egy igazi üzlet. Eddig vettem 3 ilyen kalapácsot, és valószínűleg veszek még néhányat ajándékként. Megbízható eladó. Gyors szállítás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2017

    I don't know that I'll ever use it, but for a buck and a half... "I have one!". It's not as fine as one that I inherited from my father, but it's a buck and a half. It is certainly of acceptable quality. I smiled.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft2 906
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft17 694
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft2 827
    • Ft11 621
    • Ft5 658