Vásárlói vélemények

4.92 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (13)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(13)
    • 5 Csillag(12)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/10/2018

    Good product. This item is very good to me. Very good to my needs. I am very satisfied to this product.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2021

    Este dispositivo es una perfección de materiales. Hay que poner la llama moderada, no una excesiva llama porque podría rodar demasiado deprisa. Con poca llama, a mí me llega hasta 3000 revoluciones por minuto, Y SIN VIBRACIONES. Para medir las revoluciones, tengo un tacómetro láser, y apunto a sus brazos, y cuando el motor de Alejandría va cogiendo velocidad, mi tacómetro por láser va subiendo de revoluciones, llegando a marcar 9000 revoluciones. Estas 9000 revoluciones, hay que dividirlo por 3, porque tiene 3 brazos, entonces las revoluciones reales son 3000. En definitiva, este dispositivo, está muy BIEN CONSTRUIDO, mis más buenas felicitaciones a la empresa MICROCOSM, que es el fabricante de este MARAVILLOSO motor de Alejandría.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2020

    These are superbly made. And the one I bought previously works very well, hence the 4 I have just bought for my grand children (and sons-in-law!) for Christmas...I am rather sure they will really like these. Thank you again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2021

    Well made model engine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2021

    veramente curioso 😉

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2020

    A lovely model...so much so that I am going to order 4 more as Xtmas gifts :-) Thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2019

    This is an excellent little steam engine. It is made of brass with a chrome steel stand. It comes with a filler syringe and can run for a long time on a fill. Recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2020

    Nagyon szép egység, jól működött a dobozon kívül. Jobb (nehézebb) állványra lenne szükség. Hajlamos „sétálni" a hengernél felgyorsul és lelassul, és ezért figyel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2020

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bauble wrap Works great, no problem after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2019

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bubble wrap It works great no problem after 1 month use. Totally satisfied, would recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft38,938
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft19,681
    • Ft33,934
    • Ft30,880
    • Ft147,624
    • Ft101,809
    • Ft126,491
    • Ft12,893
    • Ft8,142
    • Ft35,631
    • Ft8,142
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft43,097
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft12,646
    • Ft2,447