Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (103)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(103)
    • 5 Csillag(100)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/11/2020

    Produit pas encore testé. Attention la prise pour la batterie n'est ni soudée ni livrée et les prise servos sont du type JST 1.00mm. On peut remarquer que les composant de de surfaces soudés sur la plaque ne correspondent pas aux photos du site Internet. Je crois que c'est une version mise à jour et que le récepteur supporte les protocoles "AFHDS" et "AFHDS 2A" (voir les commentaires et questions).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2020

    Ez nagyon jó termék, azt javaslom, hogy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2021

    Thank you for the quick delivery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2020

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2020

    Thank for the quick delivery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2018

    Perfect for the small balsa rc models sold here on Banggood. I have used in LX17, Fokker EIII so far. Flying radio range is great. I am still in control when I can barely see plane in distance.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2017

    This receiver is nice and very small but comes without documentation. It is very similar to the "2.4G 4CH Micro Low Voltage DSM2 DSMX Compatible Receiver Built-in Brushed ESC" Product ID: 1072251 and the "Mini Futaba SFHSS Compatible 8CH Receiver PPM Output With 1mm JST Socket For DIY Micro Quadcopter" Product ID: 1083120 and you can get some more information by digging into the descriptions of these receivers. It binds with my Turnigy 9X / Flysky TH9X but the process takes some time for the first bind to occur. In PPM mode (with a jumper added on the pcb…) the pulses stream is on the signal output of channel 1 / throttle connector. The others channels are not available on the connectors but the ESC output is still usable. See the picture of the waveforms: upper signal is from channel 1 connector, with the ESC output just below. The receptor does not feature cutoff for lipo protection: I tested that the ESC keeps driving a small motor with an input voltage as low as 2.4v. So be careful if you use a 1S lipo. 1.0mm 3-pin JST connectors are not available at Banggood, nor some tiny compatible servos. Just a pity... It is bit expensive if you compare it to a V911 of F929/939 receiver with 2 integrated servos

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2018

    It is a really small and light receiver. The connectors are JST 1.0mm. It has been easily bound with my Flysky FS-i6 transmitter. Some instructions about the connections would be welcomed.

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2017

    Some instructions would be helpful, the channels are not labeled, the connector for the lipo should be included and the labeling for the motor and battery are poorly labeled. The receiver starts in bind mode on my Ultimate 7E I select flysky and press bind and it binds. Ultimate 7E is Devo 7E with upgraded arm for more memory. I also heave installed a 3in1 multi module which was cheaper on aliexpress.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2020

    Szuper kis vevő integrált vezérlővel kefemotorokhoz. Nagyon jó kis beltéri szórólapok. Csak az 1mm JST aljzatok nem alkalmasak 1S szervókhoz, főleg 1,25mm JST csatlakozókkal, de vannak adapterkábelek. Tökéletesen működik!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 397
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft5 337
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft4 314
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft6 407
    • Ft11 035
    • Ft5 337
    • Ft7 832
    • Ft12 638
    • Ft1 616
    • Ft5 547
    • Ft2 155
    • Ft2 587
    • Ft3 234
    • Ft3 697
    • Ft3 558