Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (33)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(33)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/01/2018

    Nice tool for your kitchen. Easy to use for candies and small chocholate cookies.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2016

    I love these, use them on craft projects. Very nice, as ordered, fast shipping, packed fine. Quality of all products I have ordered from BG has been above expectation.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2018

    The silicon of this mold is very resistant and the pieces are very interesting for making earrings. Good value, too.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2017

    El material es bueno y las figuras si quedan , pero si quedan muy chicas , para joyeria de fantasia si quedan bien.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2016

    las compre para trabajos en fondant y con buenos resultados. pero aún tengo que probar si será bueno con caramelo o chocolate.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2016

    Excellent Beautiful Very nice and beautiful mold. Fast shipping Great price! Highly recommended! Will buy from again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2016

    Alles Bestens!! Super schnelle Lieferung!!! Früher geliefert als geschrieben! Beautiful! Excellent! Thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2016

    i just can say that i love.. i really love this mold.. wow quality and fast shipping. thanks a lot. you never disapoint me.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2016

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono e tempi di consegna abbastanza veloci da consigliare senz'altro

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2015

    very useful to make clay, fondant and resin gemstones and diamonds

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.71
    • US$11.55
    • US$11.55
    • US$13.85
    • US$15.00
    • US$16.68
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$24.24
    • US$85.46
    • US$13.79
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$109.24
    • US$16.16