Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (46)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(46)
    • 5 Csillag(39)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/03/2019

    Excelente producto, se recimienda

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2018

    Adorei o mini amplificador de potencia muitooooo... bom. Otima para colocar nas caixas em casa e curti umas musica adoreiiiiii...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2017

    Build quality is good it is very light as compare to other amplifiers. Buttons are also nice easy to handle edges of body are quite sharp aluminium body giving it an awesome look. Since you get three buttons bass treble and volume that's why you can adjust audio according to you and it really increases the bass of my audio system. I'm using it with allo boss and raspberry pi 3( boss player) via RCA connector. It is awesome. But there is little bit noise always comes in but as soon as you will increase the volune then you will not be able to feel any noise.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2017

    e' arrivato ho collegato due artoparlanti potenti e vedo che funzionanano alla perfezione con cio' mi sono costruito una scatola in legno dove ho inserito glia altoparlanti e l'amplificatore dopo con un connettore aux ho collegato unmini tv dvd e posso anche vedere i film quindi con pochi soldi mi son fatto lo stereo amplificato lo consiglio ne vale la pena

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2017

    Funciona muito bem,controle remoto, USB, FM, etc., com volume de som altíssimo e excelente qualidade, mas ATRASOU MUITO NA ENTREGA e o ADAPTADOR PARA 12 V VEIO PARTIDO (ver foto). Se não fosse por estes dois problemas em recomendaria, pois foi muito barato e de alta qualidade.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2018

    Equipamento de boa qualidade chegou como esperado!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2019

    mas seria bom ter vindo com fonte de alimentação para residência para ter a opção de ouvir músicas em casa

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2017

    I bought this for use on my Ural motorcycle with side car. It works Fabulously!!! Great buy!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/07/2017

    Excellent magnification system Especially for outdoor events Where you can only power the car from the device Good sound quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 880
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft19 289
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft6 811
    • Ft15 516
    • Ft14 746
    • Ft3 438
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft19 663
    • Ft11 895
    • Ft14 779
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft24 225
    • Ft8 519
    • Ft10 216