Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (30)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(30)
    • 5 Csillag(25)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/09/2021

    jól működik, de csak akkor fogadja el a vezeték nélküli kártyák, Azt vártam, hogy használja a tároló eszközök is

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2017

    미사용이지만 유용한 제품입니다.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2021

    Ha van egy régi wifi laptop, egyébként inkább a teljes megoldás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2021

    Pontosan úgy működik, ahogy vártuk. Egy ilyet használok Coral TPU-hoz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2021

    Köszönöm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2016

    I bought this thing when I bought it the picture was of a 3 antenna model I got a 2 antenna model and they have now changed the picture and I also asked before I bought it did it come with the antennas they said yes it came with none they just out right lied I will never buy any thing else from this company again they rip of the customers

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2017

    it is a nice addition to a desktop PC if you already have a wifi card (salvaged from a laptop probably). worked right away after putting it in my pc (after rebooting first of course). my only issue with it is that it doesn't come with any antennas but this can be fixed by taking one off of an old wifi card (a bulky PCI card that is too slow for modern standards should do fine).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2018

    whit this a laptop wi-fi card can be used on a desktop, really good, worked right away whit my windows 10 machine, antennas are not included but I had spare from some really old pci card and they worked fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2017

    what else can i say? it does what it's supposed to. only thing that would improve it, adding the screws to fasten the mini-pcie cards and adding the third antenna-connector.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2017

    O wifi funciona muito bem, mas usando uma placa de note wifi com bluetoth não funciona o Bluetooth, pra mim era o mais importante o Bluetooth, mas infelismente nao pega.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft2 587
    • Ft1 847
    • Ft5 423
    • Ft35 251
    • Ft3 080
    • Ft9 833
    • Ft13 563
    • Ft4 745
    • Ft12 330
    • Ft4 005
    • Ft11 405
    • Ft14 488
    • Ft3 728
    • Ft11 189
    • Ft9 154
    • Ft3 913