Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (2063)
  • Kép (259)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(2063)
    • 5 Csillag(1984)
    • 4 Csillag(70)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/11/2019

    CAUTIONS!!! It could be life danger without proper earthing/grounding. Machine is equipped with two wire power cable only. !!!!!! No earthing wire, which is funny when producer say on warning sticker: "THE BODY OF MACHINE MUST BE GROUNDING RELIABLE!" There is no grounding screw on machine body either (as on some previous models). Mine is now replaced with 3-wire power cable and earthed for safe operations. Modification is seen on photo.

    Hozzászólások (8)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2019

    That's great!!! It is the smallest and lightest welding machine. And the most amazing thing - it works, really works !!! Additionally, 2 wires are purchased and a plug is installed.

    Hozzászólások (16)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2019

    Kaynak makinesi geldi ilk işim kaliteli kaynak kablosu ve pirinç pense ve yine pirinç şase almak. Sizde mutlaka en iyi ekipmanları alın. Ben 2.5 mm elektrot ile çalıştım makineyi 70-80 amper civarına ayarladım. Çok güzel su gibi elektrotları yaktı. Ben çok sevdim bu kaynak makinesini. tavsiye ederim. Türk dostlara gümrüksüz geldiğini de söyleyeyim.

    Hozzászólások (17)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2020

    My ZX7-200 works well enough and is a good value if you require an occasional welder for light-medium work. 3mm rods work well enough - My ZX7 cannot push a 5mm rod, not close. So, I estimate max amperage at 130-160A. You can see some fairly heavy material I welded in the photos. The welds have held together. (And, note: I am not in any way a professional welder- hobbyist only) I had a significant amount of weld spatter and sticky starts mostly and, the job got done anyway, which I might have expected for such an inexpensive welder. Or, maybe it was just bad rods. I made 2 alterations which I believe increased value as in: 1) Fitted a longer and heavier power cord - the original seemed too light, possibly 14 gauge which seems a bit unsafe. 2) Replaced the impish aluminium bus bar inside with a heavier copper bus bar. If you do the bar mod, be sure to use some anti-oxidation paste on screws and connections. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase even though there are some shortcomings. So pleased, I ordered a second one!

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2019

    makinem geldi arkadaşlar ilk işim hemen denemem oldu en ince hassas kaynakları bile yapabilirsiniz. Oldukça kibar ve hafif. Pisman olmuycak bir ürün şiddetle tavsiye ederim. TÜRK dostlarim gümrüksüz geldi. 24 günde elime ulaştı. Yurtiçi kargo ile geldi.

    Hozzászólások (19)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2019

    Ürünü denemedim.Ancak devre elemanları kaliteli görünüyor...

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • mihira
    LK
    08/08/2019

    very good small plant

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2019

    good

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2019

    The welder works surprisingly well. I tested 2mm and 3.15 basic electrodes.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2019

    gerçekten boyundan büyük işler yapıyor. 2.5luk elekrotu yağ gibi eritti. diğer elektrotları denemedim. fiyatına göre gerçekten iyi. ev kullanımlarında bence çok iyi sonuçlar verecek. 15 günde elime geçti ve bir kuruş dahi vergi kargo vs ödeme yapmadım. satıcıya teşekkür ederim.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$69.29
    • US$80.84
    • US$12.64
    • US$58.89
    • US$171.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$224.06
    • US$83.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$179.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$27.29