Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (11)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(11)
    • 5 Csillag(10)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/04/2021

    perfekt... a+

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2019

    I am 100% happy with this! It fits with real LEGO perfectly, the remote works well and the motors run for a long time on the 6xAA batteries! My son loves it. See my video review: https://youtu.be/5zbGmx-1UPE

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2019

    Nice product; delivery is 100 % complete, all components delivered; good built instruction manual; comparable with LEGO quality, but price is only 30 %

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2020

    produto ótimo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2019

    Chegou tudo direitinho, como combinado!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2021

    Oké, rendben.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2019

    Der RC Roboter hat eine bessere Funksteuerung (2,4 MHz) als die von "LEGO" (Licht). Bin mit dem Kauf sehr zufrieden. Habe gleich einen zweiten gekauft. The RC robot has a better radio control (2.4 MHz) than that of "LEGO" (light). I am very satisfied with the purchase. I bought a second one right away.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2019

    I receivet the robot after a month and little more,it has an electric problem with the receiver and the one clawler dont run,after several e-mails i have send they dont tell me how they will solve my problem.VERY BAD AFTER SALE CARE!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2019

    Es ist ein sehr guter RC Roboter. Er ist besser als das Original (2,4 MHz Funksteuerung) Habe gleich 2 Stück gekauft.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2019

    otimo produto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 046
    • Ft36 035
    • Ft9 623
    • Ft10 154
    • Ft70 154
    • Ft11 113
    • Ft35 268
    • Ft17 589
    • Ft19 166
    • Ft23 033
    • Ft6 635
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft12 647
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft14 565
    • Ft50 185