Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (61)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(61)
    • 5 Csillag(54)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/07/2019

    Nette Cam, aber Fehler in der Beschreibung. Hab die Cam 150 FOV gekauft, leider schafft die Cam bei 1080P keine 60FPS. Kann dies im Prog. zwar ändern und abspeichern, aber bei neu Start ist die einstellung wieder auf 30FPS. Nehme jetzt mit 720p 60fps auf, die reicht mir.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2018

    Received camera today, really excellent product, Sample still photo attached

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2021

    Megrendelte a kamerát 201221-ben.2021.30-án kapta meg. Eddig nagyon boldog vagyok. Volt egy mobius HD 1 sok éven át kaptam egy autó kamera volt, hogy jó használtam egy fej kamera felvétel halászati videók. 1080p 30 fps volt. Ez itt 2.7K 30fps. 1080p 60 fps-en fogom használni.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2021

    Nem biztos a képminőségben, kicsit több beállítással kell játszani. Jó dolog, hogy szinte nincs halszem keskeny szögű lencse.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • AsxVIP4
    AT
    03/03/2021

    Super

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2021

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2018

    I got the 130' version in August 2018. Shipment was fast. Updating the camera was easy with the usual 808/mobius configurator. Compared to my Runcam HD2, the Mobius Maxi has sharper images and perhaps also a better low light performance. As usual with Mobius, pricing is not very competitive, but still, I'm very happy.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2021

    Arrived quickly. The camera itself is very cute, nice packaging, lightweight, easy to use. The USB port on the camera is a mini-usb, the cable in the package was faulty. The low-light performance is quite bad, one shouldn't use it indoors (if this was your idea). It's not 4K, the native resolution is 2.7K (max 30fps in this resolution), but it uses mjpeg compressing in this mode, and the picture quality is varying. In 1080P 60 fps mode with "super fine" setting it looks good. The focus is fixed, but if it isn't good for you, you can adjust it if you remove the cover and loosen or break the glue where it's attached to the socket inside the camera, it's a traditional thread attachment. There's a tiny screwdriver in the accessories. There's a lot of things and settings you can do with the buttons on the cam, once it's really set up for your needs it's easy and convenient to use. The softwares (windows and android) and the firmware are unstable, though, I had to flash the firmware 5x at least while I was setting up the two camera modes and complete some additional options. All in all, I've been expecting a bit more, but I'm still pretty satisfied with my purchase. This is definitely not an action cam, but a good value mini camera, best used on drones.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2020

    A lencse sötét, így nem lehet jó minőségű felvételeket készíteni Ki vagyunk téve a becsapódásnak. Az elmúlt két cseppnél lerobbantunk Nem látom a 2.7k jóságot a képminőségben. Úgy éreztem, 1080p60fps jobb Van egy 4k24fps konfigurációs menü, amit még nem próbáltam Volt egy eszköz nem ismeri fel a wifi beállítások Ezen kívül, ez egy jó akció kamera jó áron

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2018

    Does everything I'd like it to do. Gonna use it on my tricopter build (since I gave away my SJCAM 4000) and it's nice to have around for experiments in general. I'd like to note that it, as few other Mobius models, also supports 240fps WVGA mode - nobody seems to mention it for some reason. Now the strange thing is that there's a Realtek WiFi module built in, along with antenna and everything, but there's no WiFi functionality advertised or implemented. I don't know if that's an early unit and later ones may not include that, or maybe WiFi may come in later firmware versions.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$571.99
    • US$10.94
    • US$41.57
    • US$26.90
    • US$23.09
    • US$13.85
    • US$20.85
    • US$15.39
    • US$142.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$43.88
    • US$18.15
    • US$40.69
    • US$92.39
    • US$54.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$16.16