Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (253)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(253)
    • 5 Csillag(204)
    • 4 Csillag(30)
    • 3 Csillag(10)
    • 2 Csillag(5)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/04/2013

    XL fits good to me, I´am 185cm and 92kg. Fast delivery. Seems ok quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2013

    I ordered xxxl, and I'm 190cm and 110kg. It soot me well, and the quality is very good. good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2013

    Even better than the photo shows. Fast delivery and great price. Thanks a lot.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2021

    Köszönöm a gyorsaságot. Köszönjük, hogy a nagy méreteket és a magas minőséget biztosítja.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2019

    fitting was very good. build quality also good. if you check peices of other same products so highly coast. I am very happy with this product. after wearing the jacket you don't feel your wearing some heavy jacket is like a normal. u can easily ride on bike.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2019

    For the price is very good. I order the XL and fits goos on me (180cm and 78kg). It is very adjustable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2016

    I'm 175 and 65kg. Medium was too small. Wife is 158 and 40kg, it fits her right.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2015

    В Беларусь пришла за 2 недели, качество нормальное, в общем какая цена такое и качество, нитки немного торчали. По эффективности защиты ничего сказать не могу, надеюсь даст Бог никогда этого не узнаю, на вид пластик неплохой, внутри видна металлическая сеточка. Черепаха достаточно простая, соответствует фоткам, защиты шеи и ключицы нет, но зато одеть ее не сложно и в ней достаточно удобно. Товарищ взял за 100$ тоже китайскую, там все это есть, но одевается не очень удобно и тяжеловатая. Данная защита весит всего 1-1,1 кг.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2019

    For the price is very nice. Protection must not be the best part of it, but you can't expect more when paying that low value. Overall it's good. Some bad stichings, but let's see if with time it holds.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2019

    assez facile pour s'en équipée mais croyant qu'il fallait prendre une taille au-dessus j'ai prix d'une taille au-dessus alors que j'avais la bonne taille

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$188.25
    • US$55.47
    • US$10.12
    • US$11.33
    • US$10.49
    • US$28.26
    • US$6.29
    • US$38.99
    • US$21.83
    • US$6.43
    • US$6.41
    • US$8.88
    • US$38.29
    • US$21.82
    • US$16.09