Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (50)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(50)
    • 5 Csillag(45)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/01/2016

    good for holding my door open. sender unit has no where to connect. wiring diagram?. joke. Can't use it. would not recommend.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2016

    I really like the product and I installed very easily !

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2016

    ..i install it all by myself while connecting one by all the wire in my motorcycle..it work properly except the fuel gauge(im just an average person) any suggestion how to make it work

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2021

    Eski saat soketi ile nasıl eleştirebilirim

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2019

    perfect

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2020

    Korán érkezett, és azonnal megkezdte a telepítést. Nem igényel nagy erőfeszítést.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2017

    to adjust speed and km in this model firmware is wrong thats why you have to put as first digit (when press left button and sw on power go to adjust menu) wich is from 3 digits not circumstance !!! you have to mesure radius of front wheel let say - my is 31 cm and after that to make 100/31 =32,3 - i put 033 for first digits and all is real km/h and km. rest 2 digits are for - 1 or 5 for 100ohm and 500 ohm fuel tank sensor , second - 2 or 4 2 stroke and 4 stroke ( for 4 stroke 1 cyl put 2 )!!!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2021

    Good delivery time product looks good just short wiring diagram for those how want to used it on a project

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2019

    got the product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2019

    Produto funciona perfeitamente, só não está respondendo aos comandos de configuração. Quando entro no menu de configuração ele obedece tudo, mas na pratica não faz diferença nenhuma, para ajustar as medições de rotação e velocidade.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.24
    • US$59.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.27
    • US$34.64
    • US$64.67
    • US$12.99
    • US$131.66
    • US$16.16
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.26
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.62
    • US$10.76
    • US$14.94
    • US$62.24