Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (42)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(42)
    • 5 Csillag(40)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/12/2016

    On the road, this kit a must have. clutch cable could make longer. Everything else - no complaints. Thank you for good service.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2019

    Cheap but good. I am very happy. Cheap but good. I am very happy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2019

    I haven't needed to use this kit but I will carry it with me from now on after being caught in the past with busted cables and had to arrange transport to get me back home. (wish I had this years ago)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2019

    Looks to be an Excellent Emergency repair kit, can be easily stored on any motorcycle for that day when needed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2017

    the assesories are great for emergencies.sadly the cable is better for breake and clutch through its stiffness

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2017

    i bought this for precaution in case something happened when i'm riding my scooter. the package has enough cable caps type in it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/07/2017

    Fast shipping, great for that day when you get caught out with a busted cable, excellent array of cable ends (nuts), great price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2020

    :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2020

    as described,good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2020

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 087
    • Ft7 134
    • Ft6 420
    • Ft3 566
    • Ft3 550
    • Ft3 705
    • Ft6 776
    • Ft8 203
    • Ft6 062
    • Ft4 675
    • Ft3 705
    • Ft2 592
    • Ft5 188
    • Ft6 062
    • Ft7 848
    • Ft7 134
    • Ft4 261
    • Ft43 534