Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (409)
  • Kép (43)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(409)
    • 5 Csillag(361)
    • 4 Csillag(38)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/02/2021

    Hello tegnap kaptam a kesztyűt a kerékpár, Én már megrendelte őket egyszer, de maradt kicsi, így kértem egy nagyobb méret... jöttek jól és gyorsan kényelmesek a tavaszi nyári ősz tökéletes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2021

    hola hoy me han llegado los guantes para la moto han venido rápido y bien....son cómodos y protegen la mano bien....lo recomiendo para los días de primavera verano...gracias banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2020

    Comprei 2 tamanhos acima, boa qualidade, só chateia a junção do tecido ser feita nas pontas dos dedos por dentro. Envio muito rapido

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2020

    Jó elfogadható áron, köszönöm a bírálók, javasoljuk, hogy nagyobb méretet rendeljen, mint általában. exp a jelenlegi méret M => rendelés L.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2020

    tamanho adequado, boa qualidade e confortável após se moldarem às mãos. boas luvas de verão.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2019

    son unos guantes con muy buen acabado y sensación buena, aunque siento que deberia de haber pedido los mas grandes por ser un poco estrechos, los recomiendo pero deben pedirlos en el tamaño mas grande para que estén comodos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2019

    Very good quality fabric and plastic on the knuckles! Gives a good feel and grip on the bar! Also keeps hands warm enough! Great product at a very good price!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2018

    I had several different gloves, these are the best I ever tryed and they are not expensive, fit is perfect, not too thick but also not too thin, windproof, with metal protectors, working with mobile phone, just didnt test waterproof :(

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2019

    quality is good but price could have been cheaper , trying order atleast 2 sizes bigger than the measurement . I use M size probiker gloves but this glove M won't fit xl would be ideal for me .Other tahn well built and finish at this price .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2018

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. First, I mus say that they are well made and have all the features I would have wanted. Quality wise-very good. HOWEVER....they won't go onto my hand. In the U.S. I wear a large glove (X). I ordered these in the largest size (2XL). I cannot get more them to go past my four fingers. They are marked 2XL but would fit a medium hand or smaller. A Chinese 2XL isn't the same as a U.S. size 2XL, or XL, or even large. A waste of time and money for me.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 595
    • Ft3 454
    • Ft4 846
    • Ft2 396
    • Ft5 883
    • Ft7 269
    • Ft3 113
    • Ft20 085
    • Ft13 158
    • Ft4 846
    • Ft4 846
    • Ft12 810
    • Ft11 773
    • Ft12 117
    • Ft10 732
    • Ft10 387
    • Ft3 658
    • Ft11 392