Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (21)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(21)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/03/2021

    veri gyors szállítás. 47-em van és XL-t veszek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2018

    I have been waiting for these a couple of days and they finally arrived, unfortunately the zipper is broken and does not zip not happy about it

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2016

    These appear to be of good quality but they are on the small side of sizing. Even using the sizing guide, the XL doesn't fit my size 44 shoes. If you have a really sleek road style shoe it will probably just fit, but a mountain biking show with a little bit of tread doesn't fit. So it you get it to fit it will be a great value item.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2016

    I have a Euro size 44 work boot, and there is no way these will ever fit over them. Maybe shoes, I don't know, but absolutely no chance they will fit over boots.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2018

    Les surchaussures sont fines donc à utiliser dans des conditions humides mais pas froides. Prendre une taille au dessus pour ne pas forcer sur la fermeture. Acheté en modèle rouge et noir.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2016

    Per quello che costano non c'è proprio da lamentarsi...anzi! L'unica cosa è che pensavo riparassero un pò di più dal vento e dal freddo... Comunque tutto sommato Buon prodotto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2018

    Protection assez fine mais surchaussures bien pratiques en cas de pluie. Par contre la fermeture est fragile. Prendre une taille au dessus, je pense.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2015

    I have Sidi cycling shoes n. 41 & 1/2 and I ordered size L. It fits perfectly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2015

    PRODUCTO IGUAL QUE LA FOTO ENVIO RAPIDO COLOR COMO LA FOTO

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2015

    Brilliant quality, great service, waiting for the Orange to be available. Buy them !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14 143
    • Ft11 468
    • Ft3 436
    • Ft6 880
    • Ft3 821
    • Ft3 821
    • Ft5 731
    • Ft5 350
    • Ft3 638
    • Ft7 260
    • Ft7 158
    • Ft11 121
    • Ft19 804
    • Ft2 672
    • Ft22 175
    • Ft9 174
    • Ft3 473
    • Ft51 236