Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (67)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(67)
    • 5 Csillag(59)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/06/2016

    Rubber is soft and does not smell bad as a lot of the cheaper rubber parts do. The kit include securing clips to upper end. The boots has small holes for ventilation during compression rebound stroke.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2018

    well they look ok, ..but..they are only 185mm long not the 230 as listed. witch makes them too short for my shaft and my long stroke of my shaft in and out, back and forth. they looked like a good rubber to use that would last long.Ill try something else

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2017

    The quality look perfect for what I need. Pictures attached with some "guide" sizes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2019

    It is very cheap, and it is good. I want to buy it again. It is very cheap, and it is good. I want to buy it again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2016

    Bom produto, boa qualidade, excelente preço, rapidez na entrega, embalagem muito bem identificada. Cliente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2018

    Very cheap and satisfied. cafe racer build. Finally it arrived. I want to use it immediately.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2018

    Ok soft rubber and including mounting clips

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2017

    bought this for my scrambler project. Fits perfectly on a 28mms form. Thanks banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2021

    come da descrizione,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2016

    I was trying so hard to find a fork boot that was 37mm for my KZ that I didnt think to measure the bottom cup of the boot. The look is right and the cost was low so I might just cut the cup off and make them work. I paid a little more for faster shipping... Id hate to see how long the normal shipping was

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 086
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft6 052
    • Ft3 830
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft12 234
    • Ft30 417
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft2 722
    • Ft16 781
    • Ft5 592
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft2 086
    • Ft2 794