Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (174)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(174)
    • 5 Csillag(154)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/05/2021

    excellent quality.excellent material. rubber Sol quality is absolutely excellent. received the item as seller's shown and describe.again thanks banggood sending me this quality item without delay . shipped in time.thanks to all the team.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2021

    Nagy termék! kapta meg a meghirdetett és nagyon jó minőségű és szolgáltatás 👌

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2017

    Un excelente producto a muy buen precio, ligeras y muy comodas y te brindan una excelente proteccion contra la lluvia y se amolda perfecto a todo tipo de calzado ademas de que son faciles de traer contigo para cualquier emergencia desde una simple lluvia o un tremendo aguacero ademas de que cuentan con su bolsa para llevarlas a donde quieras

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2017

    I like that it has its own plastic bag, so I can easily bring this in my backpack without soiling my other things. Looks ooks waterproof, even zipper at the side has a protective flap. Waterproofing seal goes down to the soles. Soles are made up of soft rubber. The raincoat-rubberish feel of the boot cover itself feels like it could repel rain, though it also seems deceptively thin. Same for its rubber soles. May be good for light rain and you don't want your converse to get wet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2020

    JELENTÉS Ez az eladó, Termék nagy minőség!...de ez 2 hónap, hogy a Dél-Brazília,de ez annak köszönhető, hogy a karácsonyi szezonban, amelyben a vásárlás, A legtöbb ajánlóna minden vízálló még és szuper praktikus.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2019

    Awesome... A+++++. Perfect fit. Solid zip. Matetial is very good. Didnt expect to fit my ankle length 43 size Woodlands Trekking Shoes to fit in this.... but to my surprise, fits perfectly. Just one drawback is that the sole grip is very shallow so dont expect to use it on snow.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2019

    muito bom,de excelente qualidade, bonita e bem prática para levar na moto pois dobra e não ocupa espaço nenhum comparado às notas de chuva.... demorou um pouco pra chegar mas é o correio daqui do Brasil que não presta. Recomendo ¡!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2020

    Minden tekintetben megérdemelte az 5* minősítést. Az elvárásaim teljes mértékben teljesültek. Tökéletes, nagyon jó minőségű!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2019

    Thanks Motorcycle Rain Shoe Covers.Received in 10days at Chandigarh India. The product material is very nice and original.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2019

    Very good market and good quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 319
    • Ft9 598
    • Ft21 317
    • Ft5 350
    • Ft32 325
    • Ft19 861
    • Ft37 470
    • Ft5 906
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft17 586
    • Ft14 084
    • Ft17 586
    • Ft17 543
    • Ft19 881
    • Ft2 314
    • Ft2 314
    • Ft4 301
    • Ft2 645