Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (59)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(59)
    • 5 Csillag(56)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/08/2018

    Really cute cupcake squishy. My son got the pink one with yellow frosting. No complaints about the appearance, shipping time or smell but it came with little rips on the bottom. it isn't very noticeable and it was very affordable so I guess its okay..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2017

    it is slow rising I ordered 4 I got 2 normal colored ones with white drizzle and 1 that has yellow frosting and pink drizzle and one that has pink frosting and yellow drizzle

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2018

    this squishy super cute and mine came with yellow f drizzle and pink frosting school she’s also pretty slow rising for its size and is super cute and smells pretty good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2017

    I kind of expected it to be a lot less soft then it is. It's actually super soft and slow rising, and mine ended up being way prettier too. I got a pink with yellow icing! Definitely worth it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2018

    Worth the money. Pretty slow rising and smells lightly of something like vanilla. I only wish I could pick the color because I wanted white icing like the main picture.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2017

    The Best squishy muffin Ever. It even smells like a muffin!! Good stress relief it feels like cutting it in two or many pieces

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2017

    this squishy is amazing and it is SO slow rising! it smells like bread! we bought 20 and we are so happy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • PowVIP1
    US
    26/09/2017

    Not that slow rising but it's awesome and super cute .I take it everywhere and it's a great size .For the price it's a steal ...Thanks Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Kimyo
    AE
    06/02/2017

    I love this squishy cupcake. The one that I got has pink frosting. It's not slow rising but it's very soft. You can see my review video here. https://youtu.be/oEf8p0tR_-k

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2017

    Super slow rising as expected. Looks realistic which is really cool! would recommend!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.54
    • US$4.61
    • US$5.76
    • US$8.07
    • US$18.47
    • US$10.38
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.34
    • US$17.31
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.69
    • US$9.23
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.23