Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (41)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(41)
    • 5 Csillag(35)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/06/2017

    thick and sturdy useful!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2017

    Gostei bastante do produto. Chegou em ótimo estado e dentro das espectativas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2017

    a bit heavy but strong , recommanded

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2016

    The roll seems a little cheamt and the carabiner-safer is bendable. rest ist quite solid and good material. lets see what a test will bring. good enough for that price to test it out. guess heavy people will get problems with hte small nail, the roll is on. as said this part seems cheap. test will bring more. still recommend for that price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2017

    ebay보다 저렴한데,전반적인 외형 마무리는 덜 깔끔하지만 사용할때 지장은 없을거 같습니다.. 가격대비 훌륭합니다..

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2017

    I have bought these on eBay and Aliexpress and this is a repeat purchase for the Banggood offer price! These Pulley carabiners are solidly built and take quite a bit of load. I always carry them when I travel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2017

    the finish isn't smooth like in the picture, and I expected it to be heavier than my Ti version but for the price, it's pretty good. opens bottles well enough.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2016

    At the first, i've received is without fixed roller, so i've tried to fixate it as i could, but still lost it. Partly got rust on surface due to high humidity weather when was on hiking.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2018

    these carabiners are so cool so many different uses I love the pulley wheel I will get a lot of use out of these

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2017

    good quality for the price...probably best to buy 2 so the pulley function is more versatile

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft14 180
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft9 955
    • Ft2 984
    • Ft8 395
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft12 610
    • Ft12 942
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 283