Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (287)
  • Kép (27)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(287)
    • 5 Csillag(234)
    • 4 Csillag(33)
    • 3 Csillag(14)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/07/2021

    Úgy tűnik, hogy illik szépen és funkciókat, mint hirdetett.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2016

    Arrived not warped and in excellent condition. After further analysis, it looks like the holes on top and the thru holes on the enclosure are perfect for 2-56 thread, use some 2-56 bolts and your golden ! Wish the cover didnt have such sharp edges (in the modeling, it'd be nice if the cover looked more like the D-M-NINE module. ) Still fits snugly though !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2018

    è di buona fattura e si incastra molto bene, completo di due gusci fronte e retro e una serie di viti insomma colpeto ho aggiungi una centralina multiprotocollo e installato nella taranis x7

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/12/2016

    Had to file the inside corners a little bit in order to easily fit the 4-in-1 module, as I didn't want to force the module into it. Fits into the Turnigy 9X module bay without any issue, and the antenna can be swiveled left-, right- and upwards with reasonable degree of room.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2017

    A bit of a tight fit installing the actual module, but if you put one end in first, it drops right in. This doesn't come with screws but you can use the screws out of most eye glass repair kits to fasten it together

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2017

    Excelente acabamento, muito resistente, encaixe bom no rádio, cabe corretamente a pcb do multiprotocolo, pelo valor deveria vir a antena mas igual recomendo, útil.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2016

    This fits my Taranis Plus perfectly! The only gripe is about the screws as mentioned before. I had some screws for the props on a Syma x11 and they fit "ok" in all 7 screw holes. Not perfect but good enough. I wish that screws were included or even if they were sold separately that would work. Overall super happy! It's a bit of a tight fit with 4 in 1 multiprotocol, but it fit in! Super happy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2017

    This is a 3D printed part not moulded plastic and so the finish and appearance is not great. It does the job though. This is intended for the Frsky but can be used on Turnigy 9XR Pro with some tweaks. I use this STM32 4-in01 module: https://www.banggood.com/2_4G-CC2500-NRF24L01-A7105-CTRF6936-4-IN-1-Multi-protocol-STM32-TX-Module-With-Antenna-p-1153902.html?rmmds=search You need to remove all the screw posts inside the case so that the module board can be flushed as low as possible otherwise the it will not mate securely with the header pins inside the Turnigy transmitter bay. It is because the pins are shorter than those of a Frsky transmitter. The clips on both sides of the case do not lock securely into the Turnigy bay because of dimensional discrepancies. You need to fit a ~1mm spacer inside the trasnmitter bay to lift the whole module up. The clips will then lock nice and tight.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2016

    Fits fine only downside is its missing screws in the set. Maybe change the cover to a snapping version so you don't need to search for screws.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2017

    I use this case for my taranis and it fits perfect. The only thing is that as described it came with no screws. That was a bit tricky to find srews that fits.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$41.39
    • US$109.24
    • US$129.35
    • US$62.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$26.44
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.24
    • US$9.23
    • US$23.09
    • US$53.12
    • US$8.04
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.40
    • US$24.14
    • US$219.99
    • US$149.99