Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (423)
  • Kép (51)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(423)
    • 5 Csillag(363)
    • 4 Csillag(40)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(8)
    • 1 Csillag(5)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/10/2021

    jól működik, és az várható. a csomagolás enyhén sérült.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2021

    Jó. - Jó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2020

    great value !!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. The Multi power Adapter provides2500mA and select-able outputs among 3v 4.5v 6v 9v 12v There is an assortment of changeable 6 tips. Recommend that preset the slider to the desired voltage before connecting the device to it. This is hand for the verity of needs our projects demand. You can use this one supply to test or run many devices, one at a time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2018

    Спасибо за товар. Спасибо за быструю доставку. Однако следовало закрепить отдельные части адаптера с помощью пенистого материала внутри фирменной упаковки. При получении товара в почтовом отделении обнаружил, что отдельные части свободно перемещались. При транспортировке штыревые части насадок деформировались и не сопрягались с разъёмом на кабеле. Пришлось применять инструмент для устранения деформации и соединения частей. Полученный товар не полностью соответствует описанию на вашем сайте. Отсутствует заявленное напряжение 5V. Внесите достоверную информацию на ваш сайт.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2017

    I have purchased two of these. With one of them I have tried to load it with a 2.5A current and after about 10 seconds, the powe rsupply exploded ! (the plastic cage opened int two parts ) There is an internal fuse that did not help (probably it was too slow). You can see a picture of the inside of the power wupply where the small fuse is at the top) With smaller currents I had no problems. So beware of loading it with currents above 2A. The other weak point is that the switch to change the voltage is not accurate at all. If you want to avoid any risk when connecting other devices, I suggest that before connecting it to a device, you always measure the output voltage with a multimeter

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2019

    Works well and doesn't get hot. I tested it with multimeter and USB tester as well. My video with the tests https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-nG9ejRjt4k

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2017

    Seems to be well done, proper protections and all the basics are there. No fancies, but it works to the expectation of the masses. Have not tried for a long lasting 2500 mA load, but for something less it should be perfectly good and from the cooling I can fathom that it would work to the specification - as opposed to many products from CN. Pics for your entertainment and own assessment.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2017

    bought this for moms blood pressure machine works great price was right great product one thing cable is short but not a big deal thx BG

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2017

    I order it for using with SB-XYZ doorbell. the voltage measured without load is 6.25V this is very accurate. It does not drop under load and the doorbell has a 100% full status. for the little money it cost it is well worth it. cannot swap pins because one is slighty bigger the other so no accidental pole swap. i am very happy and impressed with it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 695
    • Ft4 310
    • Ft5 094
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft5 349
    • Ft1 669
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft9 362
    • Ft20 066
    • Ft8 827
    • Ft25 481
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft18 473
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft1 628