Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (352)
  • Kép (32)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(352)
    • 5 Csillag(330)
    • 4 Csillag(18)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/02/2022

    The product is as described, its not a genuin Nagoya but works well with the baofeng uv5r. I definitely recommend for the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2021

    Tökéletes 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2020

    The antenna just my hit my postalbox. I have waited almost one month till it arrived .Pakkage was good sealed and i know it’s not a real nagoya antenna for this price it looks great . Reception with is is better than the rubber duck.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2019

    Excellent Antenna for a very low price. Measured this antenna with an analyser....Seems OK. (see pictures). Will not fit on the UV9R (because the external antenna foot diameter is too big). Recommended !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2019

    Product of excellent quality. Unfortunately, the 144-146 MHz band is not tuned for amateurish, at this frequency the standard UV-5R antenna is less effective.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2019

    Fonctionne exactement bien avec les bandes de fréquences renseignés (144/443Mhz), la flexibilité et incroyable et n'affecte absolument pas le signal !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2019

    Works for the UV-9R. You just need to cut or file the plastic border on the connector, and it will fit perfectly. It's actually a little bit better in reception than the original one. For transmission, I've not tested yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2020

    kipróbált, úgy tűnt, munka, nem biztos, hogy jobb, mint az eredeti, de meglehetősen nehéz a tetején.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2019

    ok it is nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2019

    Jól működik, vételi oldalon sokat jelent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$26.39
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.69
    • US$12.69
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$19.54
    • US$21.93
    • US$6.92
    • US$13.85
    • US$17.31
    • US$16.99