Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (132)
  • Kép (18)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(132)
    • 5 Csillag(119)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/05/2021

    I didn't expect this working, but it does. I tried on my Audi A6 C7 nuts. Those have been tightened at 140Nm and this impact opened them like a butter. Note: the battery is 6 Ah and almost full of charge. The build quality is OK, I will test more, but for now I'm very happy.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2021

    Strong and trusted product i like it a lot. Thank's also for the handling of the package,the package is intact and no damage. Thank's also to the lady agent caller that giving me information about my order's.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2020

    Страхотен инструмент. Има най голямата батерия. Без проблем си смених четирите гуми на колата, без да си помагам с друг инструмент, дори за крика. Батерията остана с ресурс за поне още 4 такива смени.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2020

    Quality seems ok. I don't think it's anywhere near 330-380nm but its seems to do the job. Some lug nuts couldn't be loosened but others could. Will see how long it lasts but overall seems a fair price for the tool. Wish it came with more impact sockets though.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2021

    Received the item. I highly recommend this impact. Tried it and foubd it good and powerful so far. Thank you. Please next time include two batteries with the drill.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2021

    Minden jó! az ő ára rendben van, de még mindig tiszta minőség.A kérdés, hogy meg lehet-e valósítani a kerékanya, a válasz olyan, mint a vaj

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2021

    Jó termék az árért

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2021

    Megkaptam a rendelésemet, ahogy hirdették

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2021

    Jó minőségű és gyors szállítás...... Ajánlom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/05/2021

    المنتج جيد مقارنةً بالسعر ولكن للأسف كتيب الإرشادات باللغة الصينية فقط

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 175
    • Ft14 245
    • Ft2 785
    • Ft46 150
    • Ft12 359
    • Ft15 485
    • Ft39 026
    • Ft23 538
    • Ft41 813
    • Ft2 500
    • Ft13 936
    • Ft14 245
    • Ft7 431
    • Ft18 582
    • Ft18 582
    • Ft10 219
    • Ft15 485
    • Ft32 552