Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (23)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(23)
    • 5 Csillag(23)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/04/2021

    мне очень понравились эти часы. Размер, дизайн, качество исполнения-всё на высоте. ремешок немножко жестковат. Я не совсем уверен что это кожа

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2019

    Fast delivery, very good service from staff Banggood. Good quality for that price. Very good Watch.Works perfectly. I recommendet to you..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/08/2018

    Produto bonito de qualidade perfeito em tudo todos os ponteiros funcionais chama muita atenção pra quem olha.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2018

    relógio top lindo e elegante por onde passa atrai olhares. recomendo a marca naviforce pois sou cliente a algum tempo e nunca tive problemas. e recomendo a compra pela Bangood pois chegou em menos de 1 mês.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2018

    perfeito antes do prazo relógio boa qualidade vale a pena investir.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2018

    This watch is pretty in the pictures and very elaborate once you get it. It is very large and need to big wrist not to make it look overpowering. The band is a little short for my wrist. The SUB dials are very small and not easy to read with a quick glance, you really need to make an effort to see them. All functions work as intended. Wear it to a Restaurant and people on the next table will notice it.It keeps perfect time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2019

    veio o todo dourado, mas é bem estiloso.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2019

    Thanks for quick delivery and information. I would recommend the quality and a very good watch to anyone in view.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2019

    Looks very good. Little thick, but for a man it is not a problem. In a quiet place a little bit noise.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2018

    It has a unique yet casually elegant watch face design. But it is not for people with with small wrists, only > Medium size wrist.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 226
    • Ft2 489
    • Ft6 112
    • Ft4 741
    • Ft47 712
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft9 344
    • Ft7 915
    • Ft9 367
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft5 708
    • Ft4 275
    • Ft10 489
    • Ft4 511
    • Ft3 725
    • Ft9 131
    • Ft19 669