Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (60)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(60)
    • 5 Csillag(50)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/08/2019

    Muitos bom

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2019

    Good job for this price - thanks :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2019

    nice compact. delivery time was also quick

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2017

    It really increased the range of receiving. But air frequencies are still weak.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2021

    Az antenna kiváló hatótávolságú, és a mágnes elég erős volt ahhoz, hogy tartsa a tető az autóm, amíg körülbelül 70 km/h. Aztán elülne a vihar. Még mindig lenyűgözött.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2021

    tutto ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2019

    I just received this nifty antenna today. It is very light-weight and has an incredibly strong magnet. The construction is spot on. I attached it to the roof of my car and the other end to my Baofeng UV-5R and took a ride. I hit my base station from 5 miles away in simplex on both 2m and 70cm. This is a great little discrete dual band mobile antenna, it would probably withstand a car wash but I would recommend taking it off first. I highly recommend this antenna. CONS: The cable could be a bit longer but it's not a drawback from buying. PFG South Boston, MA USA

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2017

    Great little antenna for the price. Doesn't affix to my boot lid but sits nicely on the wing and the magnet is super powerful, it's been there for months and hasn't moved at all. Plenty of cable to reach into the drivers area of the car. Works well on 2m and 70cm and I can easily pick up signals from 40-50 miles away as well as being able to TX to stations. More than happy to recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2015

    good external antenna for Baofeng UV5R / UV5R+ with long SMA cable and magnetic holder. total length about 44cm, antenna is screwed to the holder, other antennas can be screwed in it too, if they have same screw, like many DVBT antennas. amazing value, slow shippment to germany, many customs checks, but i paid no customs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2015

    I received the antenna with the wrong connector. You can see this from the picture. I am unable to use the antenna, what can I do? http://i414.photobucket.com/albums/pp225/odam2k/AAA_Posts/IMG_20150407_2127011_zpsfoqj2kg4.jpg

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 819
    • Ft6 719
    • Ft4 157
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft3 423
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft7 184
    • Ft2 909
    • Ft4 537
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft5 670
    • Ft2 644
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft4 157
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft2 644
    • Ft6 401
    • Ft4 537