Vásárlói vélemények

4.72 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (36)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(36)
    • 5 Csillag(30)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/05/2018

    corrisponde alla descrizione, materiale ottimo,consigliato

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2018

    very good construction. But sizes run small according to the table in the advertisement. An XXL barely covers 40 inches. And when you have closths on, the size is 3 inches too small. Adjustment bands do a very good job of tensioning in the middle of the belt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2017

    This has been very good to improve posture sitting in chairs and helps with back pain. It has also been a great aid for sailing a Laser and sustaining long periods of hiking out. It also corrects posture in the boat. Good quality build

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/08/2017

    meglio di quello che ho comprato prima sul mercato ,lo dovuto lavorare un po' con le cuciture ,e fa il suo dovere adesso, mi tiene la schiena ..e la ciccia bene . grazie

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2018

    Bought a larger size to make sure it fits. Tips : Add extra size for the velcro overlap. Good support brace.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2018

    Verarbeitung ist in Ordnung. Der Gurt stinkt allerdings extrem nach Gummi ,auch nach über einer Woche lüften.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2018

    Just what I've been looking for gives me support on my stomach after a operation lite and easy to strap on going to buy a spare one tobay

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2017

    Good, I buy a 2nd for my husband. I use for works in house when I must be standing a long time or garden.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2017

    this is great product not to stiff.. work's well I carry when working in garage... love it.. great for someone with lover back pain.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2019

    Cool

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,518
    • Ft6,025
    • Ft4,213
    • Ft6,453
    • Ft7,230
    • Ft6,929
    • Ft5,377
    • Ft6,025
    • Ft22,600
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft4,518
    • Ft13,860
    • Ft3,011
    • Ft13,559
    • Ft6,326
    • Ft4,819
    • Ft3,011
    • Ft3,614