Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (39)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(39)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/07/2021

    Kicsi és kompakt, Hang félelmetes, gyönyörű hangminőség.. A rádió építése fantasztikus, ez több, mint amit reméltem. Az oktatás hiánya az egyetlen hátránya, de a játék után, a gombok megnyomása és a gombok örvénylése együtt érintőképernyő könnyebbé válik. Nagyon elégedett a termékkel. Gyors szállítás Ausztráliába, nagyon lenyűgözött.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2021

    Good Digital SDR device. Charging cable is not included; only radio + telescopic antenna. For better HF reception you'll need to connect an external antenna

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2021

    I have received the fine radio, But after 2 minutes the antenna broke, simply too poorly made, and no instructions for use, but it plays super well on the fm band,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2021

    It took almost 3 months for this radio to arrive in Canada. Ho, ok. Now let's look at the radio: The case is not precisely manufactured, it is made of colored PCB boards. I was not too happy to see that, but I can live with it. PCB and electronics are manufactured ok. The radio easily received FM broadcast stations. If you want to receive amateur HF bands, you will need a decent external antenna. When I connected radio to my external antenna, it worked fine. The problems started when I wanted to upgrade the firmware. Afterall, this is an SDR radio, so it is expected that you would want to update software on a Software Defined Radio (SDR), no? First, there is no instruction at all how to do that, or especially how to restore to original firmware if something goes wrong. Trying to contact vendor didn't help at all (no response) . Frankly, that is unacceptable. We should be able to restore to the original firmware. After numerous internet searches, I was able to find a Facebook group that specifically deals with Chinese built Malahit radios. https://www.facebook.com/groups/2673986352928589/ That group was very useful. You can find many scattered information there. I still think that vendor should provide some manual and information how to restore to original firmware, hence 4 stars. Other than that, I am happy with my purchase. The electronics and PCB work ok can it can run latest firmware 1.10a.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2021

    Gyors szállítás, de a csomag megsérült. A bíráló morcos volt. Indítógomb és az akkumulátor bekopog. A bíráló doboz is gyenge volt. Ki kellett mutatnom magam, mielőtt bekapcsolom a készüléket. Úgy tűnik, működik. Most meg kell próbálnom forrasztani a gombot, és ragasztani az akkumulátort. A vevő jó, de az építkezés nagyon törékeny.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2021

    ottimo prodotto, con un’antenna esterna funziona molto bene. per il tipo d’apparato e prezzo, oltre ogni rosea aspettativa. la consiglio vivamente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2021

    Nice little SDR, bought the more expensive but activated version, fast delivery/CZ. So it came with activated Firmware 1.0f with mentioned features as advertised.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2021

    Nagyon gyors szállítás (3 nap) a Cseh Köztársaságból. A gyors kicsomagolás teszt azt mutatja, hogy az eszköz működőképes. Így már az első elégedettség. Ezután meg kell tolni a teszteket kültéri antenna nélkül, hogy értékelje a teljesítményt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • tomVIP3
    US
    01/03/2021

    It works as advertised. It's a neat little sdr. I look forward to hooking up my mla-30 to this. AM and FM are working just fine. So far so good. It has USB C type connection for interface and charging. I don't have one and isn't included so you need one of those.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2021

    I just received this receiver so I have a bit of a learning curve to tackle. It does fire up and was able to tune in a local FM station so far. Kind of wished I'd gotten one that has the Jog buttons to better navigate the menus.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft132 653
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft27 965
    • Ft31 963
    • Ft23 899
    • Ft66 042
    • Ft10 061
    • Ft50 317
    • Ft8 174
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft22 012
    • Ft41 407
    • Ft28 208
    • Ft26 151
    • Ft68 649
    • Ft40 882
    • Ft78 622
    • Ft12 709