Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (201)
  • Kép (44)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(201)
    • 5 Csillag(190)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/11/2020

    I absolutely live this Laser! It was well packaged in foam material with helpful stickers on it. The assembly guide is well made, building the Laser up took me - with this good guide - about 20 minutes. The different steps (6) are accompanied with bags with the step number and the content on it which was really helpful. All in all on of the best self assembly products I ever bought (and as a Maker I usually buy self assembly gear). Focusing the Laser is straightforward with a 2mm Acryl Plate which just needs to be put under the green shield with the gantry screws loosened. Then tight the 2 screws and you are set and done. Cutting in 4mm plywood takes some repetitions but thats fine for a semiconductor laser. Currently I am using Lightburn but I also tested LaserGRBL with success. I am totally happy with the purchase and would give 6 stars if thats possible! 10/10 would buy again!

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2020

    Five star build quality, all-metal-frame, easy to assemble, works great. Pros: - The fan is running all the time reminding you it's live and loaded. Great for reducing unexpected fires from forgotten lasers and the constant speed also extends the lifespan of the fan. - The laser is focused by raising/lowering the whole engraving head which is less fiddly than the alternatives where you have to grab a focus ring underneath the laser. For the best focus you have to lower the head as close to the material as you can. This also ensures the green plastic protection filter can do its job. - The green filter around the laser works acceptably well and I'm relying on it most of the time for small jobs below 20% laser power BUT there are still many ways (underneath the shield and by the heatsink) where laser light WILL escape and kill your eye. So definitely wear proper protection glasses despite the mini-filter. Especially if you work with reflective materials or above 20% laser power. Cons: - No limit switches. - No power switch. - Fan is a bit too loud. WARRANTY-VOIDING hacks I did: - Flashed Arduino Optiboot. - Flashed GRBL 1.1h. - Added 12V power switch. - Added limit switches (for the homing to work you also need to recompile GRBL with the Z-axis homing disabled). - Wrapped the laser head with PET tape to force all of the fan's air down the heatsink.

    Hozzászólások (10)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2020

    Megkaptam a gravírozót. Ismét sérült volt a csomagolás. Eddig a legjobban sérült csomagolásban kaptam meg, de a terméknek nem lett baja első ránézésre. Köszönhető a gondos védőcsomagolásnak! "Atombiztos" a csomagolása. Persze ez sem véd mindentől, de a képeken látható behatásoktól a tartalmat megvédte. Köszönöm. Remélem, hogy jól fog üzemelni... :-) Azt hiszem erről csinálok egy összeállítási videót. Úgysincs a nyelvünkön erről semmi... I got the engraver. The packaging was damaged again. I received it in the most damaged packaging so far, but the product is not damaged. Thanks to the careful protective packaging! The packaging is "atomically safe". Of course, this can’t protect against everything either, but it did protect the content from the damage seen in the pictures. Thanks. I hope it will work well ... :-) I think I’m making a compilation video of this. There is nothing about this in our language anyway ...

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2021

    a termék megfelel a leírásnak, nagyon jól csomagolt, könnyen szerelhető, a szoftver az Atomstack webhelyről letölthető, személy szerint én a GROBL-t használom, ami nagyon könnyen használható, egy tapintott kezdetben a paraméterek beállításához (lézer sebesség, teljesítmény stb.) de néhány teszt után az egyik gyorsan érkezik nagyon jó vésési eredményekhez (lásd az alábbi képeket)...) Azt javaslom, ha azt szeretnénk, hogy a vágás, hogy egy erősebb lézer, Ez az egy 20W túl gyenge, vagy 20 passzt kell tenned, hogy levágd a 3mm balsa-t.. vagy hogy a 30 W, vagy tényleg jobb a 40 W, de bcp drágább... Röviden, ez a véső nagyon jó a véséshez, és nagyon jól szórakozom vele, ajánlom...

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2021

    Összerakása gyors, problémamentes.A LaserGBRL driver telepítésénél szokni kell a sorrendet. Előbb drivert kell telepíteni majd csatlakoztani az USB kábelt. Ezt minden számítógép indításkor el kell végezni.Nálam a gyári leírás szerint beállított fókuszú lézer X tengely irányban nem vágta át a 240gr súlyú fotópapírt, csak gravírozott. Ehhez a GBRL beállításokban a $110 sorban az értéket kb 500-600-650 mm/min értékre módosítottam, több kísérlet után, így már vág.A fényképeken az SMAX/ $110 értékek látszódnak. A feliratozott oldal a vágási oldal.A legkisebb $110 érték ahol már biztosan kivágta a papírt.Füst elszívás ajánlott, ahogy energialánc utólagos beépítése a vezérlés kábeleinek is.A szemvédő plexin látható szenny a teszt során keletkezett. 752 / 5000 Fordítási találatok Assembly is fast and hassle-free. You should get used to installing the LaserGBRL driver. You must first install a driver and then connect the USB cable. This must be done every time the computer is started. In my case, the laser with the focus set according to the factory description did not cut through the 240gr photo paper in the X-axis direction, only engraved it. For this, I changed the value in the $ 110 line in the GBRL settings to about 500-600-650 mm / min, after several attempts, so it's already cutting. The photos show the SMAX / $ 110 values. The labeled side is the cutting side. The minimum value is $ 110 where you have securely cut out the paper. Smoke extraction is recommended, as is the retrofitting of a power chain to the control cables as well.Visible dirt on the eye protection plexin was generated during the test.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2020

    Jó lézermetszet, remekül működik. Sikeresen véstem: sörsapkák, fa, tükör, eeg... De a szállítás nem volt jó, nem volt abszolút nem frissítés a nyomon követés, amíg megérkezett otthon (8 hét), akkor amikor megkaptam, A követés frissült mondván, hogy megkapja a csomagot 15 nappal később.... A Banjó értékesítés utáni szolgáltatása jó, mindig gyorsan válaszoltak.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2020

    Arrived quickly after payment, perfectly packaged, quality is higher than expected, all-metal-frame, easy to assemble, works perfectly. On the end after minor modifications it is a pleasure to work with this laser-cnc. In the pictures is a poplar plywood 3mm, cutting 1500mm/min, 100% pwm , and 20 passes.... Excellent product. I highly recommend it.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2020

    Quality is higher than expected. Build took about 1/2 hour, although might take longer if you new to these sort of builds. Was cutting paper in an hour. Used LaserGRBL to test and worked fine. Cut cardboard and 2mm felt no problem, yet to do anything more substantial. Was considering K40 instead of this, and had a little buyers remorse but after getting the unit I think it will do all I need without the additional hassle of CO2.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2021

    Néhány nap múlva, és a frissítést, az illesztőprogram (munka nélkül PC csatlakoztatva és Wi-Fi-vel) tudok vésni. A fa nem probléma vásárolni csempe szükségem mód kísérlet a legjobb eredmény 😅

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2021

    Nagyon jól átgondolt készlet, nem is lehetne könnyebb építeni. Ez az első lézerem, szóval eltart egy ideig, amíg hozzászokom, de rengeteg online oktatóanyag van, ami segíthet. Még korai, de eddig minden rendben. A következő napokban sokat fogom használni.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft33 913
    • Ft51 179
    • Ft61 662
    • Ft55 496
    • Ft46 246
    • Ft107 912
    • Ft100 065
    • Ft52 413
    • Ft40 080
    • Ft57 038
    • Ft61 662
    • Ft121 786
    • Ft49 329
    • Ft68 372
    • Ft77 985
    • Ft90 645
    • Ft91 876
    • Ft40 080