Vásárlói vélemények

4.94 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (80)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(80)
    • 5 Csillag(75)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/10/2016

    This DIY kit was so funny to make. I absolutly enjoyed it! It was delivered very fast (about 10 days) and it took me 2 days to make it. I will definetly order more of these DIY kits.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2016

    This is my fourth Do It Yourself kit and I can't wait to order my fifth one tonight. I enjoy using the furniture that's sent with the kit and then adding my own extras as shown in my photo attached. I'd have to say that my favorite part about these rooms is that they light up.The lights make them even more magical! :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2018

    Very pretty and cute. My parents loved it and now we're trying to do the room slowly. Also a fair price i would buy it again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2016

    Коробка пострадала при доставке. Но внутри все целое. Домик и мебель надо самостоятельно склеить. Всякие лампочки-вазочки и даже котик в комплекте

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2018

    Pretty decent 20-30 hours of putting this together

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2017

    this is very beautiful toys the instructions pretty much easy to follow amazing hobby to reduce stressful

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2016

    Super consigliato! Spedizione veloce. Vi lascio il link per vedere il video: https://youtu.be/zL9un4jNDus

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2021

    Ήρθε ανέλπιστα γρήγορα, σε 2 εβδομάδες και σε πολύ καλή κατάσταση.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/07/2021

    Szép és csodálatos termék. Annyira szerettem

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2021

    ok!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 820
    • Ft12 775
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft10 758
    • Ft9 749
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft20 846
    • Ft18 492
    • Ft12 775
    • Ft14 059
    • Ft22 191
    • Ft17 116
    • Ft8 251
    • Ft9 523
    • Ft16 474
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft3 360