Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (97)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(97)
    • 5 Csillag(88)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/03/2021

    Very good model

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2021

    Nagyon jól megtermelt darabok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2017

    Hi, I bought this kit from banggood.com and was really happy to get this kit at my doorstep in just 3K. I assembled the kit and adjusted the direct control rotor head. Succefully maidened today and it flew wonderful. This is a good beginners kit and the hardware provided is good quality. Only if banggood can replace the plastic clevises to ball link and also provide a rigid tailplane parts it will really make the kit good. video link below https://youtu.be/FgVrvW4I4tI regds sandeep

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2019

    Der Bausatz ist einfach spitze ich freue mich schon auf den Erstflug! Leider ist Keine Bauanleitung beigepackt aber man findet im Netz genügend Fotos und Tips, man kann auch die Anleitung von Banggod runterladen ist zwar Chinesisch aber die Bilder sind OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2017

    Nice kit, not a top quality, but acceptable fot the price, no missing parts, overall impression is good. Not assembled yet, no idea how it will fly.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2018

    the lack of manual/instruction is very torturing. but i finally able to put it together. but when i try to fly it i was surprised that it has very twitchy control so sensitive so it only flew about 10 second then it crash... my bad... i want to share flught video but i dont know how

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2019

    reçu avec beaucoup d'attente carton écrasé, collage bois insuffisant

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2019

    ben costruito, facile da assemblare , ottimo prodotto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2020

    This flys really well needs some instructions especially for the C of G. Also the tailplane needs some additional stiffening with carbon rod or I used a coffee stiring bit of wood. I think the undercarriage should be mounted further forwards too. I have ordered another one to do some mods with like convert to a pusher with trike undercarriage

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Pavel
    RU
    05/07/2021

    A doboz csúnyán ráncos volt, de szerencsére a játék nem szenvedett komoly károkat. A főcsavar rögzítése kérdéseket vet fel: a csavar egyszerűen bemegy a kék műanyagba, másrészt nincs elég hosszúság az anyának rögzítéséhez. Persze, a Superlay segít, de ez egy elég furcsa döntés... vagy nem értem. Ez az első alkalom, hogy modellt építek. Pasha fiú, 40 éves.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft3 252
    • Ft7 262
    • Ft30 871
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft9 507
    • Ft21 065
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft8 715
    • Ft26 358
    • Ft26 987
    • Ft20 125
    • Ft18 867
    • Ft18 867
    • Ft17 294
    • Ft24 213
    • Ft40 882