Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (120)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(120)
    • 5 Csillag(109)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/12/2020

    Nem kaptam meg a csomagom 94192750 rendelésre, de úgy tűnik, már kézbesítették? A 94192750 rendelési számom még nem ért el, de úgy tűnik, hogy már kézbesítették?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2021

    Came today just as described. Very happy with it, works well.. Shipping took a couple extra weeks but that was to be expected. Great customer service, will use Banggood again for sure. Thank You

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2022

    Boa noite o aparelho é muito bom , (demorou mas chegou) chegou em perfeitas condições agora é só aprender a usar ,muito obrigado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2021

    erős kis lézer (véletlenül vésett néhány pala). Az egyik egy kicsit meghajlott egy lemezen, így az x0,y0 pont egy ütközésre van meghatározva, új végpontot állítva a probléma megoldásához.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/07/2021

    Rövid idő alatt érkezett Lengyelországból. Könnyű összeszerelés. Még tesztelni kell a metszés és a vágás tekintetében. 30W lézermodul (7,5 optika), alumíniumból, kiváló konstrukció

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2021

    prodotto arrivato nei tempi previsti.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Dom
    GB
    04/01/2021

    Good value. However, I had a few issues. The software that it uses to print is very limited but works and if you like to use a mobile to simply send a photo to the laser for printing via Bluetooth it is great. The wires arrived broken so I had to crimp new ones. This wasn't too much of a problem as I had the stuff and knowledge to do this. Another problem is that the rails were badly scratched although this is only cosmetic. The third problem is that the laser mount/guide is not attached straight. It appears to be glued at an angle. I had to put tape inside the guide, one high up inside the guide and lower down on the other side so as to make the laser straight, so it is at right angles to the wood or material. It is also very difficult to line up a print on the material and I will make a base with markings to help sort this out. The guide rails don't appear to be exactly 90 degrees and this causes issues when trying to line up a print on say a coaster. I would buy it again and am looking to buy a bigger version. The laser is significantly more powerful than my current 1.6 Watt one and I'd guess it's about 7.5 watts. A photo that took me 7 hours with my old laser takes about 3 hours with this. To cut 3mm plywood I need to make 6-8 passes on 80% power and 30-40 ms burn time. On 100% power, or longer nurn time, it tends to burn too much. Its size significantly limits what can be made and impacts the time to make things. This is because, rather than being able to make all sides of a box on one piece of wood at the same time, I have to make each side individually. Considering the power of the laser and the strength of the guide rails and motors, it is very good value. I am now looking to buy the bigger Neje one and with the 40 Watt motor. Looking for a diode laser that can cut 3mm plywood with one pass, if that exists. So, with all the issues I've had, I still give it 5 stars as it does deserve 4.5 stars as it is such good value.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2021

    mega gyors szállítás nagy eszköz könnyen használható. a szoftver lehet valamivel jobb 🥰

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2022

    Nagyon jó felszerelés!!! Javasolná, látványos ujjlenyomatok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/02/2022

    An excellent laser engraving machine. 30 watts but laser power is 7.5 watts. Received very well packed. Easy to assemble. Easy to set up. I used light burn software. The native NEJE software is great for a beginner. Easily cuts paper, card, 4mm foamboard, 4mm black acrylic, 4mm plywood etc. Recommended for beginners and professionals with small job tasks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$888.88
    • US$379.99
    • US$479.00
    • US$289.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$264.99
    • US$454.99
    • US$1,089.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$539.00
    • US$479.00
    • US$29.99