Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (112)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(112)
    • 5 Csillag(108)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/05/2021

    amigos o pedido veio errado. Eu pedi uma tela de cristal líquido e recebi um objeto que num tem nada haver com o meu pedido. Preciso da tela e não tenho interesse nisso que recebi.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2021

    I have used two Nextion Displays in my projects. They are very convenient. The picture I show here is a PSU project. The microcontroller uses NO libraries to talk to the display, it's all plain RS-232 ASCII to Talk and Listen to the Display. You will find lots of people complaining about Nextion Displays - These people do not know what they are doing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2020

    It works perfectly for my CNC lathe project.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2021

    a leírtak szerint. A vártnál korábban érkezett

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2021

    Arrivato in anticipo... tutto ok.....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2019

    коробка помятая. думал дисплей поврежден, но все хорошо. английская версия. боялся, что будет китайская. на официальном сайте стоит $82, тут $67. буду дальше теститровать.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2018

    Easy to program Display has nice resolution best colors any kind of color can be select from 65k color combinations. Touch control is very fast with every touch acknowledgement. Internal Eeprom can stores upto 1024 bytes of data also a RTC works accurately with onboard provision of Battery(button cell).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2018

    This display is cost effective. I have used it in BOAT project. Controlled via ESP32 in combination with Neo m8n GPS module(ordered from Banggood too) and tons of other sensors I got wonderful dashboard wit all needed information. Usage of Nextion display is extremely easy. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2019

    O produto chegou rápido e tem a aparência da versão comprada. Mas ao ligar, funciona e apresenta as especificações da versão básica.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2020

    a termék jól néz ki, jó minőségű, sajnos megérkezett sérült, és nem működik!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft30 283
    • Ft16 313
    • Ft16 980
    • Ft18 159
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft6 667
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft1 978
    • Ft6 507
    • Ft1 255
    • Ft1 255
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft2 198
    • Ft1 569
    • Ft1 569
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft3 991