Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (553)
  • Kép (59)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(553)
    • 5 Csillag(535)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/06/2021

    great screen !!!!! easy to configure Multiple applications great for SIM racing or 3d printing

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2020

    kiváló szolgáltatás érkezett a vártnál gyorsabban. a képernyő nagy és jó minőségű. Banjóban megbízhatsz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2021

    jó érkezett jól csomagolt és biztonságos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2021

    tardo en llegar pero valió la pena, la pantalla funciona perfecto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2020

    Nagyon jó termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2020

    Everything is alright! Fast and traceable. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2018

    Nextion is a good touch screen display from ITEAD. It's permit to design the graphical interface on external memory (uSD card) and control via I2C interface. This LCD is suitable to be connected to Arduino, Raspberry, ESP8266/32 and manyt other SOC platform. This is very good display with many implementation on internet. Good product at good price. OK Banggood.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2017

    I've got a couple of the smaller 2.5 inch displays and was so happy with those I got this bigger one. Very simple to use IDE interface to design your screens, interfaces very well with Arduino using a nextion library easily found searching online. I just wish Banggood sold bezels for these. I've managed to find a company to laser cut me one based on my requirements out of brushed steel. 3d models are available to print but the finish isn't as good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2019

    Been buying from this seller for quite a while and I have to say they have the greatest value for price. You get these Nextion displays (definitely the easiest and most beautiful to use.) Came very fast all the way from china. Authentic and nice packaging. Just great 5 stars!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/08/2020

    one of my favourite screen for arduino projects. It works well (3rd one I order). You just need power wires and the TX and RX, no more. Then you drive it through any serial interface. really easy stuff. The Nextion software to create graphical interface is easy to use and powerfull at the same time. On their website you can find the description of all commands and how to create your own GUI. If not enough, just search on youtube for some tutorials...

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft55 673
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft7 988
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft10 894
    • Ft5 101
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft30 283
    • Ft2 906
    • Ft7 262
    • Ft1 922
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft11 004
    • Ft8 715
    • Ft1 255
    • Ft1 978