Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1204)
  • Kép (161)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1204)
    • 5 Csillag(1101)
    • 4 Csillag(74)
    • 3 Csillag(17)
    • 2 Csillag(10)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/01/2021

    kiváló csomagolás. termék nagyon hűvös, mint egy tisztességes mennyiségű világítás. könnyebb használni a műanyag csaptelepek fém csapok nehezebb szétszerelni, és tedd fel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2021

    I received it but worked for a short while

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2018

    These are fun additions to faucets and a must-have for RGB aficionados :) They look really nice, and there is an adapter included, which is also nice and I've used them both with and without it. Nice price, but they are also plastic. So do not tighten them too much or they will crack! And then you won't get a watertight fit. While the colors are nice, the color changes are not gradual. They also blink between colors for a bit while going through the transitioning temperatures (especially with slow temperature changes). I guess they lack hysteresis. Now for a more worrisome point: They also seem to come in different qualities at least for the filter material, which sit in the O-ring (gasket). In the picture, the "faucet LED set" at the back is the newest of the two pictured. Been in use for maybe 3 months but it didn't function for the last 2 or so. The reason became evident as I changed it - the filter had dissolved (rusted?) and halted the mechanism somehow. The set nearest to the camera is just fine, and is also the one I've used the longest, some 5 months time atm. I'm open to the possibility it might be something different about the two faucets in which they were situated. I'd be a bit worred if the faulty one was in one of my drinking faucets.. So if it stops working, you should unscrew and check it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2018

    прикольная штучка что бы разнообразить впечтление от потока воды;) при потоке внутри слышна работа турбинки. которая общее впечатление никаким образом не портит. резьба подходит под стандартныу резьбу(есть переходник так же)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • CruVIP3
    PL
    15/11/2017

    Nie potrzebuje zasilania elektrycznego, bazuje na przepływie wody pod odpowiednim ciśnieniem i wraz z jego wzrostem (przepływ) świeci jaśniej. Podświetlenie w 3 kolorach - zależy od temepratury wody. Zimna-niebieski, ciepła-czerowny, stan pośredni-zielony. Zamiast szukać nocą lampki w łazience można ...odkręcić wodę. Załączona przejściówka pozwala zastosować z wylewką z gwintem wewnętrznym i zewnętrznym. Dodatkowo w pakiecie uszczelka wraz z sitkiem dla ochrony mechanizmu. Obudowa wykonana z plastiku i chociaż na pierwszy rzut oka nie razi estetycznie, to może nie przetrzymać próby czasu w łazience.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2018

    Оплатил 16.03.2018. Получил 03.04.2018. Быстрая доставка. Фирменная упаковка. Товар приехал без повреждений. Чудо насадка. Светит красиво. Всей семьей смотрели. Замеряли градусы. Все четко как в рекламе. Немного свистит турбинка. Не критично. Очень довольны. Теперь будем покупать душевую насадку.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2018

    I am really impressed with this item. works much better than i expected. T generator is slightly noisy if you turn the tap up high but rather that than have to keep replacing batteries. fitted my tap ( faucet) perfectly and the LED’s are really bright. My friends also love it and i will now buy more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2017

    RECEIVED THE ITEM AFTER 35 DAYS WHICH IS STILL OK IT WAS VERY WELL PACKAGED THE ITEM LOOKS TOO NICE JUST A LITTLE CORRECTION ON THE DESCRIPTION BLUE IS WHEN THE TEMPERATURE BELOW 30 AND GREEN WHEN ITS BETWEEN 30-35 RED WHEN ITS BETWEEN 35-55 AND WHEN THE WATER IS MORE THAN 55? THE RED LE START BLINKING

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2016

    Sending was more than a month, the goods are packed well. LEDs work, color change on heating water. All very much. Thank you. Посылка шла больше месяца, товар упакован хорошо. Светодиоды работают, цвет меняют при нагреве воды. Все очень понравилось. Спасибо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2020

    *** PRZESYŁKA DOTARŁA O CZASIE, STOSUNEK CENY DO JAKOŚCI 5, SUPER GADŻET INSPIRUJĄCY DO DALSZYCH ZMIAN... SUPER DZIAŁA I MAM OCHOTĘ ZAMÓWIĆ JESZCZE RAZ... EKSRA SUPER SERDECZNIE POLECAM..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 749
    • Ft5 686
    • Ft2 905
    • Ft5 686
    • Ft22 122
    • Ft22 631
    • Ft9 163
    • Ft12 773
    • Ft15 801
    • Ft8 531
    • Ft30 663
    • Ft25 552
    • Ft9 163
    • Ft21 806
    • Ft21 901
    • Ft19 711
    • Ft5 108
    • Ft9 492