Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1207)
  • Kép (161)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1207)
    • 5 Csillag(1102)
    • 4 Csillag(74)
    • 3 Csillag(17)
    • 2 Csillag(10)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/08/2012

    price and speed of delivery was excellant but didn't fit any of my 3 faucets

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2017

    RECEIVED THE ITEM AFTER 35 DAYS WHICH IS STILL OK IT WAS VERY WELL PACKAGED THE ITEM LOOKS TOO NICE JUST A LITTLE CORRECTION ON THE DESCRIPTION BLUE IS WHEN THE TEMPERATURE BELOW 30 AND GREEN WHEN ITS BETWEEN 30-35 RED WHEN ITS BETWEEN 35-55 AND WHEN THE WATER IS MORE THAN 55? THE RED LE START BLINKING

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2021

    kiváló csomagolás. termék nagyon hűvös, mint egy tisztességes mennyiségű világítás. könnyebb használni a műanyag csaptelepek fém csapok nehezebb szétszerelni, és tedd fel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2019

    un bel gadget, fa la sua figura

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2019

    awesome, recommended, super quality A+++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2019

    Very impressive and interesting. Please make it available in single color white variant.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2020

    perfeito, encacho sem problema bem cromado e uma boa resposta nas cores na temperatura da água 5☆☆☆☆☆

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2019

    Really it's working Very good product and light changing is awesome

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2018

    These are fun additions to faucets and a must-have for RGB aficionados :) They look really nice, and there is an adapter included, which is also nice and I've used them both with and without it. Nice price, but they are also plastic. So do not tighten them too much or they will crack! And then you won't get a watertight fit. While the colors are nice, the color changes are not gradual. They also blink between colors for a bit while going through the transitioning temperatures (especially with slow temperature changes). I guess they lack hysteresis. Now for a more worrisome point: They also seem to come in different qualities at least for the filter material, which sit in the O-ring (gasket). In the picture, the "faucet LED set" at the back is the newest of the two pictured. Been in use for maybe 3 months but it didn't function for the last 2 or so. The reason became evident as I changed it - the filter had dissolved (rusted?) and halted the mechanism somehow. The set nearest to the camera is just fine, and is also the one I've used the longest, some 5 months time atm. I'm open to the possibility it might be something different about the two faucets in which they were situated. I'd be a bit worred if the faulty one was in one of my drinking faucets.. So if it stops working, you should unscrew and check it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2018

    прикольная штучка что бы разнообразить впечтление от потока воды;) при потоке внутри слышна работа турбинки. которая общее впечатление никаким образом не портит. резьба подходит под стандартныу резьбу(есть переходник так же)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.40
    • US$18.70
    • US$8.31
    • US$10.38
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$21.93
    • US$20.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$32.29
    • US$47.81
    • US$26.62
    • US$18.47
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.69