Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (210)
  • Kép (15)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(210)
    • 5 Csillag(196)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/04/2018

    These glasses were very well packed and arrived undamaged. However shipping was extremely slow for this order. I really like these glasses. They are very compact which is exactly what I wanted. The spring bridge keeps them snug and they don't slip. Only improvement would be some gel nose pads. The come with a protective carrying case and perfectly fit it. They also came with a protective film over the lenses to prevent them from getting scratches. I recommend them these glasses.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2020

    Отличное пенснэ. Маленькие,удобные,очки. Пользуюсь с комфортом. Мало занимают места,удобны в дороге.К покупке рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2018

    Ни разу не пожалел что купил эти очки. Качество замечательное, очень стильные и миниатюрные. Читать отлично!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2019

    muito bom pratico chegou muito rápido

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2017

    I bought these because I need a spare for emergency. These are so compact and in a crushproof box. Bring them with me all the time. Seats well on my nose, no weight. Nice ithem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2018

    Very nice good quality reading glasses. Een goede leesbril, erg handig zeer compact en handzaam. Echt een aanrader.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2019

    جيدة وعمليه

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2017

    light weight

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2020

    kényelmes gyakorlat

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/10/2019

    great product very usefull

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 227
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft6 986
    • Ft8 598
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft7 324
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft12 086
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft3 501