Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (681)
  • Kép (138)
  • Videó (15)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(681)
    • 5 Csillag(650)
    • 4 Csillag(28)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/03/2021

    Arrived in order, fast delivery products in new condition. My only gripe was the communication on tracking wasn't the best and as a result of not knowing where he package was I opened a concern; however Banggood responded immediately and was resolved in a short time. Tha k you Banggood for your immediate actions.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2021

    It is really a great drone, I updated the drone to the latest version of betaflight and loaded jesc 96khz, my flight time with 300mah battery is 05:50 minutes, but the 300mah batteries died in 1 month, but now I see it hard at 02:00 minutes, I bought a GNB 520 mah battery and at these settings, I see 08:00 minutes of flight time in home environment, the drone is very solid, I hit it many times a day, but it does not get any damage. 19kv Flysky model

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2021

    Mikro drón felső, csak 3 részlet nem tetszett nagyon A kamerának nem tetszett, az akkumulátor gyorsan véget ér, a rádió képernyője gyenge, a rádióm és a taranis X9D plusz 2020

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2021

    very nice little whoop. camera looks good inside as far as i can see its very well put together. quick note if you are ordering to the netherlands do not choose the cheap shipping method!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2020

    19000kv verzió! Elképesztő, úgy repül, mint egy nagyobb kvad, és a kamera hihetetlen minden fényviszonyban. Elérheti 4,5 Min a jesc szoftver. repülő belül nagyon szórakoztató, és kívül van egy hihetetlen 25mw vtx! Újra megvenném

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2020

    Eddig 6 csomaggal repültem rajta, és teszteltem őket. Szuper gyors, szuper kicsi, szuper szórakoztató! Ellenőrizze YT videók javítása repülési idő és stabilitás szög módban (Projekt Gocking) 10/10!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2020

    Jobb, mint a meteor65 és az uz65. Jön már beállítás: osd, uarts, repülési módok, aperométer és feszültség korlátok mellett jó PID beállítás! Boldog minta 🔝🔝🔝

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2021

    Arrived very fast. The Batteries were charged at 3,9V. Foam under the camera. 4 extra props. 1 screwdriver. some extra screws. 1 Prop removal tool. 1 1s charger.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2021

    I’ve flown at least 60-70 packs, Its a fun indoor flier, very fast with 25k kv, surprisingly good VTX, (goes up to 300 but it’s advertised as 25), the radio reception is meh, but good enough 4 indoor

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2020

    Me tardó exactamente un mes en llegar. Pero valió la pena. Embalaje correcto. El drone vuela muy bien, es mucho más estable que el Us65, la cámara se ve muy bien, aunque parece que la señal tiene menos alcance que el Us65, se aprecia alguna interferencia más, pero nada preocupante. Yo compré el de 19000 kv. Para mí tiene potencia de sobra para interior y le dura más la batería. Hago vuelos de casi 4 minutos, lo cual está muy bien. Muy contento con la compra. A ver lo que le duran los motores. Recomendable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft42 238
    • Ft49 638
    • Ft53 738
    • Ft51 796
    • Ft61 962
    • Ft45 222
    • Ft41 991
    • Ft97 429
    • Ft38 812
    • Ft46 647
    • Ft73 996
    • Ft70 912
    • Ft70 912
    • Ft46 092
    • Ft65 165
    • Ft89 027
    • Ft446 767
    • Ft21 006