Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (203)
  • Kép (34)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(203)
    • 5 Csillag(193)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/12/2017

    Линза очень понравилась. Заказывал для Foxeer Monster V2 взамен разбитой стоковой 2,5 мм. Не знаю сколько угол обзора в градусах, но очень широкий. На стоковой 2,5 мм в кадр попадала лишь небольшая часть пропов. На 1,8 мм в кадре аж половина мотора. Цена класс RunCam в два раза дороже. Будьте внимательны в продаже две линзы 1,8 мм и 2,5 мм.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2018

    The description is not entirely correct. I ordered the lens 1.8, for installation on stack-x, like a lens like on Foxeer Monster V2. But the lens 1.8 is not IR Block and the whole picture is pink, you can not use it. Judging by the photos here on the site, in the model 2.5 IR Block is, and in the model 1.8 it does not.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • vrbVIP3
    MD
    06/04/2018

    Works fine, and seem to be IR blocked, but on packege is written that lens is IR sensetive. Not sure what is right. But when i mounted it on my predator camera, looks like the same old lens with IR block. May be this is a mistake on labeling? I Don't Know ... On photo: left - new lens, right - my old lens.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Mrojod
    MX
    15/01/2019

    direct replacement lens worked like the original

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2018

    queda perfectamente en monster V2 y enfoque genial lo cambie por uno de Gopro que tenía que nunca enfocó bien pero este quedó perfecto muy recomendable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2017

    I've ordered it as a replacement for the eachine. It works like a charm. Very good image quality and fov.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2017

    This lens gives you a wider FOV than the longer lenses that these FPV cameras typically come with. I like the wider image when I am flying as I have a 16:9 display. I recommend this lens for anyone who likes a nice wide view. Recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2018

    Good Replacement Lens with Big FOV, make sure you are used to a FOV like this!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2018

    this is a very nice lens. fits the foxeer monster V2 well. the outer diameter is a little wider than the stock lens. but there is no lens cap? and the stock one is too small.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2017

    order placed on august 15 2017 and it arrived on 5th september , works great

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft5 108
    • Ft9 122
    • Ft6 568
    • Ft5 010
    • Ft10 949
    • Ft6 932
    • Ft8 759
    • Ft199 127
    • Ft10 219
    • Ft6 635
    • Ft8 392
    • Ft19 910
    • Ft19 910
    • Ft157 724
    • Ft7 583
    • Ft164 045
    • Ft8 028