Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (73)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(73)
    • 5 Csillag(70)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/08/2018

    la perche est très légère la télécommande se fixe où on veut on n'est pas obligé de la mettre sur le manche . l'appareillage est assez simple. on trouve facilement sur Youtube une explication pour l'appareillage.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2018

    Good quality and well-functioning, durable product!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2018

    A value for money, dolid strycture.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2018

    Prático e de boa qualidade a entrega demorou bastante mais de 3 meses

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    This original SJCAM waterproof selfie stick with remote controller was ordered for my SJ7 STAR camera. Can't try it out yet, since my camera is still to be delivered. The quality is quite good and I hope it is really waterproof? The remote controller can be taken off, if needed and clipped on your finger e.g. The grip feels very good and not too soft. It also has a carrying leash.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2017

    Отличная селфи палка, проверена работа с SJCAM M20, работает все отлично!!! Хорошо фиксируется длина. Я очень доволен, с пультом управления очень удобно управлять камерой. Рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2017

    Honestly didn't expect that kind of quality and functionality! It can be extended to a really huge size and it still feels durable. The attached button also works great and the best is that it can be taken off and used on anywhere. Also the selfie stick at the bottom has a nice place to put your tripod or anything else like I did in the photo so it can be a perfect stand to take next level selfies by using the button and the stick with tripod. Awesome!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2017

    Arrivato in 12 giorni con Priority ottimo prodotto!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2017

    The package was in perfect conditions.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2017

    The Product is OK. I hope that as described the product will be waterproof. On the packaging there is no information on waterproof.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.95
    • US$67.84
    • US$36.79
    • US$8.99
    • US$33.48
    • US$56.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$20.69
    • US$99.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$15.02
    • US$9.19
    • US$47.14
    • US$19.55
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$58.88