Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (168)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(168)
    • 5 Csillag(148)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/01/2021

    Kiváló termék, jó állapotban érkezem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2020

    Very fast shipping, but the blue one wasn't very good ,as you can see at my photo. It looks like it is used! Gel seems that doesn't exist!! The black it is very good!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/07/2018

    the saddle cover looks that the cushion is quite good it might offer great support while cycling. I’ll use it right now!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    This seat cover fits on most all bike seats and provides needed extra cushioning. I highly recommend these if you bike seat gets uncomfortable on longer rides.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2017

    なかなか良いです。 折り畳み式の自転車サドルは固くクッション性が全く無くお尻が痛かったですが、楽になりました。

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2017

    I purchased this item as a gift. It is exactly what I expected and is great quality. I had just the right amount of padding. The stitches are very good quality. I would recommend this item to others.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2018

    Pretty good (But cheap) seat cover. Makes my hard mountain bike seat more comfortable for longer rides. Recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2018

    Good for the purpose. Looks like it is made from hard form and not silicone. So it is on the hard side.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2017

    i use it on my bicycle and it's very soft to sit on. thanks baggood for this amazing profuct.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2019

    produit reçu dans les temps mousse assez dur reste plus a voir si fait son boulot

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft8 084
    • Ft7 715
    • Ft7 715
    • Ft1 938
    • Ft5 535
    • Ft5 863
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft19 113
    • Ft5 516
    • Ft4 134
    • Ft4 134
    • Ft4 325
    • Ft4 134
    • Ft8 820
    • Ft8 590
    • Ft6 044
    • Ft6 576