Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (121)
  • Kép (37)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(121)
    • 5 Csillag(115)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/06/2021

    Two review, one for the product that was faulty and The shreds was so bad i could not use The product. Well that happens so sent a ticket to Banggood, and they could not se The bad shreds on The pictured as prof soo needed to maka video and upload on youtube for them and havent heard from them yet. So far banggood havent made a very good impact on mee with a good custom treetmen. But i do hope they help me solve this asap. . I bought this product to be used with a gtx 1080ti with waterblock. If possible ill uppdate this review when things have been solved. I must mention rhat i have bought a similar product before, and there was bo problem with that product at all.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2020

    My order was delivered very quickly, it was well packaged and protected for transport. All you have to do is assemble everything, test and I will come back to you for the conclusion ... T.B.C.:)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2021

    Megérkezett Törökországban mindössze 9 nap köszönhetően a minőségi termékek

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2020

    szép termék! köszönöm! :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2020

    Ótimo atendimento; produto de excelente qualidade, peças muito bem reforçadas. entrega rápida. recomendo a todos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2021

    Kiváló

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/07/2021

    döbbenetes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2021

    Received with thanks and Fast

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2019

    Nice and compact water cooling set. It is easy to assemble. The tube is long enough so you have a freedom for your configuration. The fans have padded corners so there is less vibration when they are screwed on the radiator. The pump is LOUD! It is not silent at all. I apply the proper voltage and there is no current limit or anything. The reservoir is easy to fill up, you even have a small funnel. The connectors are more than enough for the full assembly. The GPU/CPU blocks should have been a bit better polished, but it is okay. I use it for a different project, so I don't use the block, but I tested it, and with ~200 watts of heat going through the thing that I cool, the water temperature is around 30-32°C (~305K). So it is a really efficient cooler. I recommend it and despite the loud pump, I am satisfied with it.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2018

    It is very nice product comes in a single box well packed . There is just one negative point that only 6 connectors come with this and you need 8 of them , and no manual comes with it so you have to think on your own . Rest is good .

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft24 216
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft3 327
    • Ft14 317
    • Ft27 244
    • Ft12 107
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft19 978
    • Ft4 841
    • Ft3 660
    • Ft905
    • Ft11 320
    • Ft23 308
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft2 419
    • Ft3 660
    • Ft1 995
    • Ft2 443