Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (20)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(20)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/11/2017

    (ENG) The product works perfectly, I tested the measurement by measuring the speed from the machine (putting an anemometer out of the window). The display is beautifully clear even without illuminating it and still the lighting is beautifully clear. Simple and functional. I use it to measure wind speed before doing a mission with the drone;) The manual is in Chinese but it is virtually unnecessary because the use is absolutely intuitive with the ability to change units of measurement. Great product, works with a common 9V battery (ITA) Il prodotto funziona perfettamente, ho testato la misurazione misurando la velocità dalla macchina (mettendo fuori dal finestrino l'anemometro). Il display è bello chiaro leggibile anche senza illuminarlo e comunque l'illuminazione è bella chiara. Semplice e funzionale. Io lo uso per misurare la velocità del vento prima di fare una missione con il drone ;) Il manuale è in cinese ma praticamente non serve perchè l'uso è assolutamente intuitivo con la possibilità di cambiare le unità di misura. Ottimo prodotto, funziona con una comune batteria a 9 Volt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2020

    Kiváló eszköz, hogy segítse a szél meditáció, segít nekem nagyban a pilóta a drón. Javaslom a vásárlást.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2017

    Excellent product highly recommend this very accurate instructions in Chinese.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2021

    Perfect product! Very quick delivery!! Thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2017

    The big blade area makes this very sensitive and the large screen is very easy to read. I like that it use a 9 volt battery because my old (very small) one used button cells and they discharged rapidly even when it was not being used. I found the MAXIMUM display most useful to save a lot of staring at the numbers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2017

    the price is good. very cheap for the product. appearance is also good. however I can't seem to turn it on so, I checked the user manual. however, the user's manual is in Chinese so I can't understand them. can you please provide an English translation of the manual. thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/01/2019

    Har mottatt PM6501 Termometer, jeg bestilte MS6252A Vindmåler. Hva må jeg gjøre? Har bestilt hos dere mange ganger og aldri mottatt feil vare så det har vel forekommet et glipp. Vennelag hilsen: Einar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/12/2019

    Excellent piece of equipment. The rotor fan is very sensitive to the slightest breeze, which is fantastic. Perfect for my intentions.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2019

    Great working device. Shows multiple types of wind speed and temp. Easy to use and store afterwards. Excellent tool when flying on the slopes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2017

    Not sure it's accurate.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft78 686
    • Ft6 554
    • Ft2 292
    • Ft5 571
    • Ft21 203
    • Ft6 226
    • Ft48 089
    • Ft28 777
    • Ft32 564
    • Ft7 210
    • Ft14 387
    • Ft23 931
    • Ft10 977
    • Ft9 085
    • Ft20 446
    • Ft6 554
    • Ft14 764
    • Ft4 161