Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (24)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(24)
    • 5 Csillag(21)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/10/2015

    The antenna for the car is great. I must say that is a wonderful fit with the car. It is very solid and well made. With her I got the bottom of the threaded attachment. I needed because my car over there is the thread of the old antenna, but a find at hand. You never know when you will need them. A big thank you and my recommendation is that anyone liked, some purchases.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2015

    I ordered the wine red one, and i am pleased. Itcame well protected and it arrived in two weeks,i will be ordering at least one more. Great price, beautiful product, happy customer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2018

    Expected more from my purchase. looks beautiful on website, unfortunately in reality i was let down. the shape is perfect, so is the size but the PU looks very plasticy. if i got another color from black, would be better for beach.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2015

    After checking the measurements I was convinced that this is the bag for me. Since receiving it - I'm not that sure anymore. The bag looks strong, the colour is great, overall it's really cute but it just seems so small. Even though it still is very useful.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2015

    Very good bag, good quality and reliable. This is the second that I bought for my wife. If she is happy and I am! I think I've said all the time! A big thank you to BG prompt delivery!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2015

    Appropriate quality, good-value fashion ladies bag. The delivery time was relatively fast.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/10/2017

    The build quality is good overall but the bag itself feels a bit smaller than expected from the pictures

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2016

    delivery was fast.good product.good choice .i will buy again.every thing is ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2016

    it is not exactly Like the picture But it looks fine. the material îs not the quality i expected But At this price îs ok i guess..

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2015

    The build quality is good overall but the bag itself feels a bit smaller than expected from the pictures

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 563
    • Ft35 685
    • Ft16 922
    • Ft17 658
    • Ft18 760
    • Ft17 658
    • Ft13 609
    • Ft19 496
    • Ft28 326
    • Ft17 065
    • Ft8 916
    • Ft14 969
    • Ft12 739
    • Ft21 337
    • Ft36 790
    • Ft18 473
    • Ft23 570
    • Ft3 676