Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (216)
  • Kép (31)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(216)
    • 5 Csillag(188)
    • 4 Csillag(25)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/05/2021

    I purchased this RC Speed Pioneer Basher truck for my husband and he absolutely loves it, it's tough, durable & fast for its size, is FULLY PROPORTIONAL, comes with charging Cable , extra clips for the body, small bag of tools to work on it with and a rechargeable 7.4V 850 MAh Lithlum battery that'll give you around 15-20 mins of run time, however you'll still need to purchase 3 double A-batteries for the remote at which can be purchased from just about any store for just a few bucks. The remote gets very good distance as well, RC is very well priced for all of its capabilities and seems to be of good quality. I wish I could say that it had no side to it but unfortunately I can't. It took a month to get it so if your purchasing it as a gift I highly recommend you purchase it a month or two in advance because the shipping is extremely slow. The RC itself needs to be water proof for one, it also needs better shocks because it bounces around to much and is hard to control if your running it at a high speed, it also needs to have bearings in it to make it run smoother and last longer, but overall it's an extremely good RC for its abilities and the price you pay for it. My husband and I are vey satisfied with the RC'S performance itself & look forward to running it around everyday. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who loves to play with RC'S it also would make a nice Christmas/Birthday gift it's for people of all ages to enjoy.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2020

    Carrinho muito bom e rápido super recomendo, após a postagem demorou 20 dias para chegar, em dias úteis foram 14 dias foi bem rápido para chegar, a caixa chegou amassada por conta dos correios, deveriam embalar com proteção para não ocorre de danificar o produto, o de resto só alegria, parabéns pelo produto estou super feliz com o carrinho

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2020

    Exactly what I wanted perfect size! Fast and sturdy and slot of fun. The controller also has a way to slow it down so I can let my younger kids play just like there big brothers with the same trucks. will definitely be getting more.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2020

    çok hızlı geldi sipariş tarihinden tam 1 hafta sonra elimdeydi kutuda ufak bir hasar var ama içerisinde sıkıntı yok denedim ev içerisinde ayarları kısarak sorun görünmüyor şuan

    Hozzászólások (9)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2021

    Kiváló, gyors, erős, jó talajmagasságú, és tapadós gumik. Kettőt vettem ebből a két unokaöcsém 8. születésnapjára. Imádja. Most én is akarok egyet, de sajnos a másik a többi unokaöcsém születésnapjára lesz jövő héten. A doboz egy kicsit megsérült ezen, de a másik tökéletes állapotban érkezett. Valószínűleg vennék egyet, de nem akarok a színek mellé állni! Dilemmában. Ajánlott. Kiváló szolgáltatás, mint mindig a bensőséges.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2021

    Nagyon jó, gyors, jó talajmagassággal és tapadós gumikkal. Két különböző színűt rendeltünk, mindkét lombkoronán jó színben. Nem kaptam képet a kék-fehérről, amikor ajándékoztam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2021

    gyors szállítás, érkezett doboz érintetlen. ez egy kicsit kisebb, mint a 1/16 sg1601 skála. az építés minősége és az elektronika tisztességes. jön motor hűtőborda és lipo akkumulátor. jó beltéri

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2020

    Nagyszerű A ház második autója... Nem szívesen vállalnék egy harmadikat apa kedvéért. Szuper ideges, igazi 4x4 tökéletes távirányító azzal a lehetőséggel, hogy állítsa be a Max sebesség

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2021

    Nagyszerű terméknek tűnik. Nagy ár, jó minőség ezért az árért. Helyes dokumentáció.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2021

    Great little truggy. Runs very well and is great fun. The optional oil shocks and bearings would be a nice upgrade. Overall great car.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 715
    • Ft28 713
    • Ft16 486
    • Ft14 349
    • Ft18 013
    • Ft14 959
    • Ft18 013
    • Ft16 181
    • Ft16 792
    • Ft25 952
    • Ft32 060
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft51 969
    • Ft14 043
    • Ft22 593
    • Ft28 395
    • Ft16 211
    • Ft27 858