Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (50)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(50)
    • 5 Csillag(48)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/03/2018

    This is not water resistant and the circuit board is not fixed inside. There is nice blitz function that changes to constant lighting after second turn on. Blitz-constant-blitz... Perfect for third stop light for bike.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2019

    Nice 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2021

    Nem számítottam rá, hogy ilyen apróságot kapok. De egyébként nagyon gyorsan kézbesítették. A kiszolgálás szuper jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2022

    Szép, ahogy vártam

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2021

    have not used yet but but just as advertised,thank you banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2021

    nice,thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2017

    The light is good as a DRL and no need to switch off for oncoming traffic. They do not help for you to see the road but moreso for others to see you, which is good for safety. I will buy the constant and strobe as seperate lights next time so i can control more easily the function I want. Everything is as you would expect except that the bracket and washer have started to rust already in just 1 week so you should probably paint them or protect with some type of surface coating. Also the washer was very hard and we had to close it with grips first before being able to attach it. Overall I like the product as it's very cheap but just be aware of these thing's.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2018

    Very good lights, I removed the little circuit board though so that I they could be used as constant rather than flashing lights. Great seller and would definitely buy again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2018

    Very good lights, I removed the little circuit board though so that I they could be used as constant rather than flashing lights. Great seller and would definitely buy again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2017

    My first order on banggood and I am truly impressed with how fast these lights got her to Costa Rica. Well done! The lights are bright and will add safety to my moto when I get them mounted properly, which should be easy given the mounting hardware that comes with them. Very cool!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$11.54
    • US$6.89
    • US$9.23
    • US$28.86
    • US$19.62
    • US$17.24
    • US$11.39
    • US$12.69
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.40
    • US$10.38
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$38.10
    • US$35.79