Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (17)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(17)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/03/2018

    I ordered the yellow one since all the others were unavailable. The shipping case is very safe for this delicate object. It comes also inside a luxury gift box. The rose is exactly as described, very thick stem, and its overall appearance is of an expensive object. I hope it will last for long time because it is a luxury object to expose in my house. Thank you BG for your service and for proposing us these beautful objects

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2018

    Is the person you love romantic? If it is not, after you give this gift to you, it will certainly become romantic! An ideal gift! Check out my video below! Thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2018

    regalo che è piaciuto molto alla mia morosa e che ha colpito pure me l’unica cosa é che dalle foto non rende però il fiore è bellissimo e anche i petali e le foglie cadute! consigliatissimo per il prezzo a cui viene proposta

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    This is very beautiful! I will give my wife a surprise on Valentine's Day. I think she will like this special rose

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2018

    Très belle rose (version avec Leds) et bonne idée de cadeau pour la St-Valentin.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2018

    Ez már a második termék ami érkezett. Ez sérülésmentes, csak a díszdoboz sarka van egy picit benyomódva. De a rózsa az gyönyörű! Fantasztikus, ez egy gyönyörű ajándék lehet a legkedvesebb ember számára az életedben. Csak ajánlani tudom, MEGÉRI!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2018

    When viewed from most angles it looks great. When viewed directly down the petals you could see hot glue holding it all together. Quite nice, but not perfect.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • gUiVIP1
    DE
    23/02/2018

    Nice real yellow rose. You can see some unnatural metarial, but its not wotking without that and ist very smal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2019

    Fine Super like a gift

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2019

    Very happy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 168
    • Ft8 300
    • Ft5 972
    • Ft18 857
    • Ft6 535
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft4 148
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft1 812
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft14 197
    • Ft7 630
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft6 193
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft5 302
    • Ft2 827