Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (47)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(47)
    • 5 Csillag(43)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/07/2016

    I have been using various balance boards in the past wich were not fused. Every now and then it happens i somehow manage to plug the balance connector in the wrong position wich makes a short and burns the traces in the pdb. Mosly i don't notice this untill i have lipo's wich are badly balanced. Or my charger gives an error. So now i found these , build quality is much better then my previous boards (wich only had a rubber underneath to protect the traces) , altough these can only charge 4 batteries at 1 time, its handy you can hook up multiple boards in a chain. There is also an green led wich lights up as soon as you connect a balanceplug to the boards.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2020

    A kapott tábla eltér a megrendelttől (lásd az alábbi fényképeket). Szar forrasztás. Teljesen túlárazott!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2021

    helyes 😃👍 és a szállítás volt gyors

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/05/2021

    Kiváló...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2018

    This board is well made. The only strange thing is that the 3 30A fuses between the main battery lines on the top side of the board are easy to replace (automotive fuses in holder) while the main fuse (next to the power cables) is soldered on the board. I really like the fact that there are self re-setting fuses between the balance lines and the fact that the boards can be daisy-chained if more than 4 batteries need to be charged in parallel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2016

    Complete solution for any RC enthusiast, polyfuses are way to go(dont know what is recover time), and very very very good solution is main car fuse type. Overall good quality product and solution after which you will never need this kind of board in any other form -like swiss knife in paraboard universe -has all you will ever need from parallel board.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2016

    I've made a charging box (charger, parallel bord and ) for my 4S 1550 mAh lipos. I charge four of them at a 6.2A. It's great! With a 12A charger I will connect two of those board and charge 8 lipos at a time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2018

    feels solid. great materials and doesn't feel cheap. better than my last one as it broke within an hour. bang good have always been great for their products. and this one tops them all. very happy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2017

    Bonne fabrication, rien à voir avec les powerboards cheap. Rien qu'au poids, on sent la différence. Présence de fusibles, ce qui est un net plus. A recommander.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2017

    There are a few ones of these thats cheaper but I prefer to add the few extra dollars to have a board with fuses and a better quality like this one. It can save you from a disaster

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 726
    • Ft8 009
    • Ft5 458
    • Ft3 273
    • Ft1 927
    • Ft4 367
    • Ft5 095
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft3 260
    • Ft2 775
    • Ft8 195
    • Ft20 807
    • Ft34 365
    • Ft3 623
    • Ft13 870
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft10 402
    • Ft7 643