Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (24)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(24)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/09/2017

    Articolo molto onesto,come da descrizione.....un manuale d'uso darebbe stato utile,peccato che non c'e'!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2021

    Merev és nehezen beilleszthető kulcs

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2018

    an ideal practice design for beginners that are becoming apiece of history with the introduction of electronic locks easy to use for people of all ages

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2017

    Cheap, simple and gives you a simple insight for practicing on this type of lock. You won't use it for long but for the price, it's reasonable value for money and the quality is fine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2017

    Cheap, simple and gives you a simple insight for practicing on this type of lock. You won't use it for long but for the price, it's reasonable value for money and the quality is fine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2016

    все пришло за 10 дней быстро и прекрасно замок подойдет для тестов и экспериментов для набивания руки и понимания процесса

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2019

    хороший тренажёр, научился по нему вскрывать сейфы)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2018

    I really like it! It helped me a lot to understand how cross-lock work. It mandatoryfor lock pick enthusiasts.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2018

    Ok, I got this as a bit of a challenge as I'm finding normal locks too easy now, I'm still not getting there with this lock, but I will...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2020

    Szép.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 928
    • Ft8 182
    • Ft8 774
    • Ft3 308
    • Ft5 149
    • Ft4 957
    • Ft6 104
    • Ft13 215
    • Ft7 247
    • Ft8 010
    • Ft4 964
    • Ft6 421
    • Ft5 598
    • Ft3 163
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft3 632
    • Ft5 720
    • Ft11 447